Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent Location!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the Ontario Mills Shopping Mall, the breakfast and the staff.
Cons: The carpets in the rooms...
Location: It is very convenient for going shopping since it is in front of the Ontario Mills Mall and everything else is very close.
This was my second stay at the hotel and just like the one before I had a very good experience. The rooms are spacious, very clean, the breakfast is good and there is a stand with cold water, coffee and te all day long. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This has become my favorite place to go shopping and this hotel the best place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit gutem amerikanischen Frühstück

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt neben den Ontario Mills. In der direkten Umgebung gibt es einige Restaurants (u. a. das Outback Steakhouse, sehr lecker).
Wir waren im Hampton Inn für eine Übernachtung auf unserer Reise von Las Vegas nach San Francisco als Zwischenstopp verbunden mit ausgiebigem Shopping in den Ontario Mills, die direkt neben dem Hotel liegen. Das Zimmer war geräumig und sauber - auch das Bad. Das Personal war rundum super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war für ein Motel wirklich gut. Es gab typisch amerikanische Produkte (Bagels, Toast, English Muffin, Marmelade, Waffeln) aber auch Joghurt und frische Früchte. Wir würden dort wieder übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel is beautiful inside, very clean and well-designed. The room was also very, very nice - very clean. The beds were comfy. We had 2 Queens, one for me and my wife and one for our 2 kids. It worked perfectly. Staff were consistently friendly and helpful. The one thing:. I was disappointed in the quality of the hot breakfast items. Instant eggs, floppy sausage and potatoes that were just not good. A bit of a downer on our way out. Overall, though, I'd recommend this place to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & plenty of food restaurant opt.

Posted May 14, 2016
Comfortable Room but the desk chair was old and uncomfortable. Room did not have microwave or refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大型ショッピングモールに隣接するホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
オンタリオミルズショッピングモールに隣接している為、買い物や食事には、全く不自由なく過ごせます。 スタッフもみんなフレンドリーで好感が持てます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Expected better

Posted May 4, 2016
Not worth the high rates. First there was no room availability nor did they offer a upgrade to make me feel comfortable after traveling a hour+. There was a lot of noise and banging going on the floor above. Bath tub has no mats which make it very slippery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desert Hot Springs, Ca.

Less than hoped for...

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast....
Cons: Housekeeping was cleaning the room next door & we informed them our room was available...They were still cleaning our room when we returned much later
Location: Reasonable drive to many places....We chose antique stores & the Huntington Library...
We stay often in Ontario Hotels to be closer to venues in Southern California...We were quite surprised & disappointed that they had no jacuzzi with their pool, unlike the other facilities in the area we have stayed at...
4 out of 5
by eduardo from Sao paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel é bom. Vale pelo custo beneficio. O cafe da manha é bem simples, espartano mesmo. Mas tem quase tudo que é necessario. Fica em frente ao outlet e isso é uma vantagem imensa. Vale a estadia
4 out of 5
by Jose-Luis from Goodyear, AZ

Hotel recomendable super limpio.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Viaje placentero.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice and clean; Breakfast was delicious.