Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves. We had a restful night and a good breakfast in the morning. Very night morning although I didn't really like that we needed to park in the Ontario--Mills Mall parking lot instead of parking at the hotel that would have been a lot closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything.
Location: Right by the mall and there were plenty of choices to eat at.
Friendly Staff and excellent free breakfast. Perfect for what I needed for a 2 night stay for business. Wifi was reliable and decent choices on the TV. Great A/C in the room and very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton ca

Quick weekend trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
everything in the description was exactly what the hotel was like. The staff was very nice our room was larger than I imagined. I read that breakfast would be available and was also told by the front desk as well but I thought that it would be frozen waffles and coffee so I had no interest in it but in the morning my kids and my husband went to see for themselves, boy was I wrong. They had real breakfast. Even though our stay was short it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly and prodesssional staff. Room was clean Close to mall and several restaurants Overall Good stay for the money You can get a fridge in the standard room but you need to request in advance Cons: lack of parking you need to park in the mall parking lot if you get their last 8pm
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Hampton is a great choice!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We really had a nice stay at this Hampton. Location is great. We were directly across from a mall which has numerous food options for lunches and dinners. Breakfast was wonderful. They had pumpkin spice waffle mix, which typically isn't my favorite, but it was good. I was able to add chocolate chips to it before cooking it and it was delicious. A great variety of other stuff as well. Eggs, potatoes, oatmeal, cereals, muffins, bagels, coffee and juices. The room was clean and comfortable. I'm not a good person to ask about the bed because my back always hurts. The family all said it was a nice bed though :) We had one small issue that was handled very professionally by both Diana at the front desk and Garrett, the Manager. Definitely a great stay and I would definitely stay here or another Hampton again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Hello Tracy, Thank you for your awesome review. I will definitely be sharing it with the staff. I hope you return soon, the next time you are in the Ontario area.
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A solid 2.5 stars

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn is an adequate place to stay for a couple of days. The breakfast that is served is marginal, but there are enough choices to suite most tastes. Nearby are many restaurants for lunch and dinner. Just minutes from access to major freeways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you visit our property again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel; comfortable and quiet; primary parking is across the street at the mall, which was secure by mall security patrol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Hello Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you visit us again soon the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

The place to stay when going to OM Mall!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay... will be back! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Hello Mathew, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased that you had an amazing stay, and we look forward to you returning.