Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELLIJAY

great location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel for six years and it is still great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Place

Posted Feb 2, 2018
This hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable and has an extremely friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast has a nice variety of good food. Close to great restaurants and shopping. I enjoy staying here!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Hotel is accessible to a lot of stores and mall.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Very friendly staff, helpful, polite and with smile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but some noise

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Decent value.
Cons: Better sound deadening for the rooms.
I was surprise at the amount of traffic noise, can run the fan to create white noise but would have preferred that everything be quiet. Breakfast was a cut above the typical fare but not exceptional. Small parking lot, often have to park in the shopping mall across the street but that's not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, CA

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Very nice complimentary breakfast with lots of selection. Even had sacks available for those on the run. The only complaint I had was with the bed, very hard. But, I am used to a memory foam mattress so I think that is why I was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Easy check in, clean room, comfortable beds, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

found on expedia with great rate

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Rate, location, staff, room....etc...
Cons: Explanation of handling debit cards as apposed to credit cards.
Location: Auto Club Speedway
Loved the facility. Can't afford 5 star hotels, but when the rate is this attractive, we couldn't resist. Thanks for such a great facility. 60 to 80 hotel nights a year, this was a "highlight."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to mall,airport and freeways

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Excellent experience!! Thank you for your service!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Loved, Loved the Breakfast! The rooms were nice too! Thanks for making our stay extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, California

Hotel near Ontario Mills

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: We like the friendly staff, free breakfast, outdoor pool, spacious bedroom. Near Ontario Mills shopping center. Near I-10 and I-15 freeway. Hot shower
Cons: Improve room attendant's clean up - dirt on the bathroom sink. Increase size of television. more breakfast - ran out of eggs and bacon at 9:20 am.
Location: Shop at Ontario Mills, restaurants nearby.
My wife and I enjoyed our staff at Hampton Inn. It is located directly across Ontario Mills. I enjoyed the free lemon and cucumber water at the front desk. The front desk staff was friendly. We stayed here because all the hotels near San Manuel Casino were all booked. I like the spacious 2-queen bed room and free breakfast. But breakfast food were all gone at 9:20 am despite the 10 am end of breakfast time.