Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant and shopping

Posted May 31, 2017
It was in a great location and stuff made it comfortable and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Check in was quick and everyone was really friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Filthy and rude

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Shopping, cafes, work
This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I began putting my cosmetics in the bathroom and noticed there were pubic hairs in the shower and other hairs on the bathroom floor. I called the front desk and asked that the room be cleaned. They sent up someone with a spray bottle and only picked up the hairs I pointed out. No one came in and cleaned the bathroom like I would have expected. Unfortunately, it was late and nothing I could do to get another room in the area that night. However, Expedia support was able to get me something first thing in the morning. I checked out of that hotel asap and went down the street at the new hotel and immediately took a shower. The only thing the manager wanted to do was offer me 5000 Hilton points for this experience. When I declined the points, they offered me and my daughter free breakfast the rest of our stay. Obviously, I checked out and didn't want any part of breakfast if my room was that filthy. I was supposed to get a $25 credit that I have still yet to see. I have stayed at Hilton hotels in the past but do not recommend this one. The two girls running the desk that night were also rude. I guess I accidentally booked a handicap room and when I asked the girls, one responded and told me that's what happens when you use a 3rd party. I know I have booked many rooms before through a 3rd party and never had this problem. My mistake, how about look to see if you have another room or just be nice about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We only stayed for a day but it was definitely very clean and comfortable. Not to mention the staff, very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall good experience, but no one at front desk for check in . Waited about 10 minutes for someone to show up,. After that every thing was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly and when we requested anything we received prompt courteous service. Hotel itself was clean but mediocre. No complimentary continental breakfast :-( that would have been nice for the rates charged. Overall great service but more amenities would enhance the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Mattresses

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the queen beds, which were way to soft. They seemed old.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Very clean, with exellent costumer service

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Exellent front desk service. The only thing was the bed was a little hard on the back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Amazing hotel And staff !!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This is how hotels should be ! Clean , nice quiet room and great staff !
3 out of 5
by Raquel

Disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
First of all the night we got there the bathroom sink was disgusting. When we turned on the water to shower the water came out brown. We were to tired to call the front desk. The next morning we woke up and once again the shower water came out brown and the sink started over flowing with the water coming from who knows where. Called front desk and they sent someone to look at the sink and he said you guys need to move rooms.