Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel 4 stars

Posted Jan 18, 2016
came in to town for a funeral, I had requested a roll away in the room since we we're traveling with kids. Checked in pretty late it was nice to know the bed was already in our room, didn't have to wait for someone to bring it up, hotel staff was really nice and profesional. Hotel room was comfortable, very clean. Only complaint I have the food in the snack store is pretty pricey but not a deal breaker I will stay there again and recommend to everyone needing a place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel is located in the middle of everything! Staff is very nice and helpful! Breakfast is continental or "a la carte", and it is very normal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that you liked our location and staff friendliness. Thank you for providing us with feedback on the breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial, CA

The hotel is next to another hilton.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean, the fitnes ceter was complete, and the pool was clean and indoors.
Location: In the center of rancho cucamonga, there are a lot of hotels and mall's nearby.
The overall experience is great, is a great place to stay, the check in might be a little late at 4 PM, but in general the hotel is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Thank you for taking time to post the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Did the job.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Gotten a mobile deal for this hotel about the same price as a motel 6. For the price 94 including tax this was great. Pros: Gym we went after the great breakfast. Check out was at noon huge plus for a late sleeper like myself. Infused water offered in the lobby. Nice staff no issues, very friendly. Con: Elevators were down, if we weren't on the 1st of only 4 floors this would have been a problem I'm sure it was for the many women I saw walking in high heels. I did see them call an elevator service and the guy working on it. Spa was not in service :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed so many of our amenities. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Really close to lots of restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: Close to restaurants and bars
Nice staff, clean room, really quiet (no construction going on!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff was super sweet and accommodating. Beds were comfy and breakfast at the hotel was yummy and a good deal. Hotel price was reasonable. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronica from Chicago, IL

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff. Clean and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's a real nice place to stay walking distance from the mall and a lot of places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helio

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Typical Hilton Garden Inn, staff etc. always good. This stay was very brief and no issues at all.