Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Super clean and organize hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My family and I are for Florida we went over to California in August for summer vacation and we stayed in Hilton garden we stayed in many hotels but this one was the cleanest and most organized we stayed in staff was very friendly. this is the best hotel we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Traveling from Florida to California we know you stayed in many hotels and to hear that ours was the best is Fantastic! Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

AWESOME

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I loved my stay, the staff were so nice and funny. they have wifi. you have to pay for breakfast but it was still yummy. the pool and hot tub stays open till midnight:D hotel is very pretty & clean. definitely recommend this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little noisy on one night.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There was a concert going on in the area and they were a couple of people staying at the hotel that were a little noisy. During the morning of the next day someone was playing there music too loud where you could hear it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize it was a little noisy. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Perfect

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was large enough. We didn't feel cramped at all. My girls are 1 1/2 and 3 1/2 so it was nice that the pool was indoors. The bathroom and room were neat upon arrival. The staff was very nice and friendly. Always acknowledging my girls. The breakfast was pretty good as well. Not bad for the price. We definitely will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Great Day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Its a great time to have a comfort time in this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The curtains in the tub had a really bad smell. I don't even want to guess what the smell was. Front desk was courteous. The room and bed were great though, to be fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista California

Hotel comodo, y centrico a carreteras.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: EL edificio, cervicio, comodidad y precio.
Cons: Pues no le encontre nada mal.
Location: Un centro comercial muy bueno.
Fue una estancia muy relajada y sobretodo para los ninos, por la alberca techada se los recomiendo, aparte de comodo y buen servicio, tiene centros comerciales a su alrededor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 93555

Bryan Duncan concert

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly service
Cons: I think the breakfast should be free instead of paying extra for it
Location: The church was right around the corner where the concert was located
Staff is very helpful to meet our needs and asked why we stayed at their facility
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles area

Nice hotel with no daily cleaning

Posted May 31, 2016
Small space , no daily service for cleaning or at least pick up garbage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels