Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sleep here

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: How nice everything was. The room was very spacious and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Needs more restaurants around the area.
The bed was amazing. I knocked out in less than 5 minutes which is really hard for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and nice options for food around the hotel. There was a musty smell in the room. However grounds were clean and staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great size rooms, clean and comfy.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Front desk check in the guy was a bit weird and didn't speak very good English. The room was roomy and comfortable. We were pleased with the overall stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good Expedia not so good

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Made a reservation for two queen beds which was more than advertised on Expedia but was willing to pay it for the two beds When I arrived had a room with 1 bed and hotel would not acomidate for two beds because it was booked thru Expedia Had to pay the two bed price for 1 bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there 3 nights and it couldn't have been nicer. The breakfast items changed daily and were extremely fresh. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room size, the staff, the folded toilet paper, the keurig coffee in the room, the continental breakfast choices. I have nothing to complain about
Cons: It was a wonderful stay.
Location: We stayed because we were volunteering with World Vision at the Beyond Tour held at the Citizens Bank Arena. But, there is plenty more to do nearby.
I was looking for a fairly inexpensive hotel to stay one night and was pleasantly surprised how nice this experience was. The room was large, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the free continental breakfast included biscuits and gravy (although I didn't have any it was nice to see a good breakfast being served opposed to just bagels and juice). I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very clean

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very clean, members are very respectably.. Back door didn't work and was not posted on the door after we had told the front desk.. So kinda a pain when you think the card going to work but doesn't...
4 out of 5
by Deidra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorena from Denver Colorado

Comfort and Excellent Hospitality

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was greeted and felt totally at home. The staff were all Awesome! Anything I needed was handled with the friendliest and most helpful attitudes! I will say that I will stay there again and again each Calif visit just because of the hospitality and comfort!!!!!!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for hiring such Wonderful People! I hope they see this reply!!