Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Veyda

Horrible Place to Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
- No late check in or late check out ( even though they promise me) - No 2 queens which I asked and paid for on reservation. Only got 1 King and they did not give me any extra blankets, pillows, or a cot. Or another room. They never said sorry either. - I got a noise complaint literally while I was not in the room. - I stayed their three days two nights and they never came to refill our toilet paper. - Crushed cookies on the carpet before even entering my room. - Horrible staff and ZERO friendliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants,

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I like the small kitchenette area, and that it is separated from the sleeping area. Felt like you have 2 rooms in one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean
Location: Perfect for our needs.
loved the location very nice room and clean. Did not like that could not close the curtains to keep the sun out in the am.
5 out of 5
by Suzette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ken

Do NOT stay at a Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay at a Holiday Inn Express, at least not this one. I made the mistake of allowing them to place a $250 "authorization" against my credit card for incidentals. It is in fact a charge against my credit card, as my bank verifies. It has been four days after my stay, and they still have not reversed the pending charge. The front desk attendant argued and lied to me on both occasions inquiring about this being a charge, and not an authorization. They said they have reversed the "authorization" however, it is still pending on their end and so my bank cannot take an action. There was no notification anywhere except upon checkin that this would occur. Rather than argue and have to find another place to stay, I reluctantly agreed knowing there was a later recourse. However, I am not putting up with this again, and neither should you. Bu-bye now...
4 out of 5
by Donna from Big. Bear

clean and convenient. good value.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff offered cookies on arrival. Later called room to see if we wanted wakeup call. Convenient location. Very clean but no parking security. Our truck was broken into.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Harlingen

Youth Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place! The front desk staff was awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels