Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Free taxi to airport, free breakfast. Very convenient. My preferred layover place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Location: Lots of shopping and food places nearby! Movie theater as well.
Really nice hotel! Great staff, courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good: Great location, lots of places to eat, room was clean for the most part. Bad: Beware, they ask for a 250.00 dollar deposit and after 6 days hasn't been returned. Hotel staff is super rude as well! The bathroom had a huge bizarre crack in the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Enjoyed visiting with relatives. Great shopping & enjoyed the great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for our family weekend getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here two years in a row for our annual Bass Pro trip. We will continue to stay here as our experience has been great, staff is friendly and it is a great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I loved my stay here. The suite exceeded my expectations. Super Clean, super comfy beds/pillows, and great amenities. This one will definitely be my go-to hotel when I come back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, close to Scripps College.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly employees, cookies available, price not high, and easy, convenient parking.
Cons: Need separate waste baskets, one for trash, one for recyclable materials. Need some organic choices at breakfast. Your guests are health conscious.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants and close to Claremont Colleges, where we visited our grandchild.
Great experience visiting our grand daughter for the fist time at Scripps College. We chose this weekend since it was her birthday, she is a freshman, and this was her first birthday away from home. The grandparents and her uncle were the three in our group. We ate breakfast at her dorm, and took her out to Bardot's Restaurant for the main celebration. That was a great restaurant to pick for a birthday dinner. She said we "made" her birthday weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area for a soccer tournament. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We wish they had roll aways,but did ok without it.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels