Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: no
Room was very clean. Mattress was comfortable for sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are extremely pleased you found your room to be clean and your bed comfortable. We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Perfect for us

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We like to stay away from the crowds but close to our purposes. This fit well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Onterio, CA

Perfect! When you have a flight at 4am!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was a nice holiday ending here. The staff a facility made the early flight smooth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Priscilla, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are so happy that everything went smoothly. Happy New Year! Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very convenient for a last minute stay, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.very comfort

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very nice and comfort and good breakfast,will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us 5 Stars! We are so happy you found our hotel to be nice and comfortable with a good breaktast. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Second time here it was very pleasant perfect location to the convention center
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear ryndy, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are so happy to hear that this was your second visit and that you enjoyed the hotel and location. We hope we will see you for a 3rd visit! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We’ll definitely come back and stay again. Love the location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location: Close to shopping and dining. Close to airport.
Front desk staff are always friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars. We are so happy that the Front Desk Staff is always friendly and helpful! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I was asking for towels more than 3 time they didn’t give me I was waiting for check in because no body was there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay and check in. We will work directly with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Ca.

Very nice hotel, easy to find

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Extremely courteous staff. Was a bit concerned about being so close to the airport, but never once heard any planes! Will definitely return for another stay in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear lee, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our staff! We are so happy you will stay with us again and did not hear any planes. We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley