Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
staff were nice and friendly. the only thing is that their kitchen /Restaurant is close for lunch time so guest are force to look for restaurant outside and that is not good if you are nor feejong good and want to stay in hotel bed. they must have at least food available for guests. but i will recomend this hotelfor everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Bing, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We do apologize, we are only open for breakfast and dinner. We do thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas , NV

great hotel stay

Posted Mar 27, 2018
I usually stay at hotels when visiting Calif , family & friends this visit was for a family funeral, the hotel accommodated me for an early ch in . I came in from Las Vegas , NV and needed to be ready early to travel to Riverside. The room was ready and comfortable and staff was excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Maryann, Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. We are so pleased that you stayed with us and found our room to be comfortable and the staff to be excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm desert

Cost

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Paid $145 and was advertised at $115 When we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Donald, Thank you for giving us 3 Stars. Rates for all hotels go up and down based on demand. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Good facilities for traveler with accommodating staff. Very pleased with stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you for your Wonderful 4 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport. It makes us so happy to hear that you were very pleased with your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very nice and close to airport. Shuttle service is prompt. Food is above average but a bit pricey
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are extremely happy that you found our hotel to be nice with a good location. Our restaurant has competitive pricing. We hope we will see you soon. Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Great place and alwaysa nice staff and a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are so happy to hear you found our hotel and staff to be great! We hope we will see you again! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always love the front desk

Posted Mar 10, 2018
I’ve stayed at his hotel a few times before and the staff is always extremely nice and professional and also are quick with handling requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are so happy have stayed with us a few times and you have received the wonderful guest services that we are known for. We hope we will ses you again soon! Sincerely, Shari Hurley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Perfect stay to catch an early flight

Posted Mar 8, 2018
The hotel is very close to the airport. The staff is very firendly. The shuttle service is perfect and also the classic burger which I ordered in the room was delicious. Great hotel, hihgly recommended. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and a burger! We hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to Marie Callender’s

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Check in went smooth, staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 4 Stars! We are so happy you stayed with us! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Met Expectations

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Good location and front desk staff very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Shari, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport 5 Stars!! We are so happy you enjoyed our location and our staff! Sincerely, Shari Hurley Hotel Manager