Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Food was disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. One of the bed was not very comfortable. Service was good. Over all a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and our service. Have a great day, Cindy Dulaney Homewood Suites Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine from Tempe, AZ

Perfect overnight stop

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, clean, comfortable, and the popcorn was a nice touch! Nice pool and spa, great breakfast, nice staff. We only stayed one night, but with the full kitchen, this would be a perfect place for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaelle from Lyon

Très bon moments

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très propre et super spacieux Petit déjeuner extra fruit frais gaufre badges salée tout les jours different Attention à une heure los angeles avec beaucoup bouchon mais grosse ville Outlet factor y juste derrière super intéressant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanan from Egypt

Nice Hotel with some issues to work on

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a very nice location near Ontario Mills. It is a clean hotel. All the problems we faced were due to the lack of number of employees compared to number of hotel guests. First night at the hotel one of our kids slept on the floor, using a mattress that we got after a long discussion with the hotel front desk representative who was insisting that he can not help as they ran out of Roll-away beds. Regarding breakfast and dinner (that is offered to guests from Monday through Thursday) we didn't enjoy, food was not tasting good, most of the food we can not eat as it included Pork that we do not eat. Explaining that to the kitchen employees, one of them tried to help and was very nice to us (as I remember her name is Nancy, Thanks dear). The sofa-bed in the room is not comfortable at all, neither is the roll-away bed. Also the pillows are very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I liked the hotel & its location. Did not like inconsiderate hotel guests who made so much noise in middle of night. Was awaken 6 out of 7 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnie from Albuquerque

ok rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were specious. But if your planning disneyland or anything around Disneyland it is about 2 hours with traffic from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

Nice Hotel-Parking not so nice

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We usually stay at other hotels in the Ontario area. I didn't know this place had been here for 10 years! It looks so new and clean The only complaints I have are: Coffee maker would not work. Had 2 more coffee makers brought to us and they didn't work either. The sofa sleeper mattress was super thin and sagged terribly in the middle. Parking was iffy because several guests would park their vehicles and U Haul trailers across 6 parking spots and there were trash bins in 4 other parking spots. Had to park in another lot and walk. The front desk said they couldn't ask the guests with U Hauls to move.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was excellent. The room was really clean and well taken cared off. The employee at the front Desk was very helpful with everything my family needed. The Breakfasts where really good and filling. Its right next to a Costco and Target so anything you need to buy is right around the corner. It's also in the perfect location of you are going to both Disneyland and Universal studios. I love would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is planning a family getaway for a week.