Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
From check in to check out, our stay was great. No complaints, store in the lobby was a plus, kids forgot their toothbrushes, we called down and they brought some up to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mr. SandMan

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first night (Saturday) was not good. There were some younger adults/kids hosting a party in the room next door. I'm not one to complain, I was young once, so I just ignored it and turned up my TV. The WiFi was a little finicky as well. Kept having to log into their site for access. The free continental breakfast was surprisingly good. Wide variety of foods made and fruits cut fresh. Other than that, my stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: Needs a bigger parking lot.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. A great mall within walking distance. Was easy to get on Interstate when you were ready to start day.
Everything was great. Liked the breakfast in the morning saves time so you don't have to stop on the way to your destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel row....

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Too much noise from outside and entrance door closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Room has plenty of room & useful furniture. Very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ducor, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great, many stores and restaurants near by.
Location: Mall, Krispy Kremes, Sonic, Costco, Target, Wal-Mart, gas stations, Bj's, and many many more things around
Hotel staff was very professional, rooms were super clean, bbq area and patio is very spacious. Breakfast was great, plenty of choices. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect place to stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!