Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Room is clean and spacious. Front desk staff is very helpful. The breakfast they offer free to guests of the hotel every morning.
We have stayed here a few times over the years. It is always well maintained, rooms are clean, front desk staff is helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roseanne from Dinuba Ca

Night of hope stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay the night clerk Pedro and manager Heather were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!!!
3 out of 5
by John from Lake Arrowhead

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed sucked. Everything else was allright.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Weekend with Family

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The FREE BREAKFAST! The true Suite!
Cons: The Staff serving breakfast could maybe help "watch" the people who are taking MORE than their share (a guy was taking 6 apple turn-overs!!!).
Location: Location for this hotel is PERFECT. Lots of stores nearby, but unfortunatlely, we didn't get to go enjoy any of the nearby walking stores.
It was a last minute booking for us, which turned out to be a great selection for our family of 5 traveling that weekend. It is often very difficult to find a hotel that can comfortably accommodate a real family with kids!!!! We often stay in Suites, and this is a true SUITE! I'd like to see more 1-2 bedroom suites!!! One complaint is that the breakfast staff was TOO eager to remove the juice at exactly 10am! They left the food behind, but ideally, the food could go! As people finish up their breakfast, it would have been nice to drink something afterwards. Instead of going towards a drinking fountain! lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ontario
Would never go there again I'll give them a 0 star.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Modesto, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with others and for providing us with feedback on our stay.
1 out of 5
by Harman from Puyallup, WA

Uncomfortable.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not work and hotel was sold out so we had to suffer with the heat all night. The bathroom was a handicap bathroom so the shower head did not stay up and kept falling off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Harman, We apologize for the lack of air conditioning in your room and for the shower head not staying on. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit again so that we can provide you with an exceptional stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom could use a good mopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your stay. We apologize for the the bathroom floor and will address with the appropriate team members. We hope that you will visit again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from x

Xyz

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Xyz nothing more to say. Xyz nothing more to say. Why do they make us write more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
We do appreciate you taking time to provide us with a rating of your stay. Thank you, Homewood Suites Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga