Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

I would stay here anytime

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants,shopping, movies and the Ontario Airport.
The staff are great, and the rooms are clean, spacious, and newly remodeled in a modern but subdued look. Very well done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

The room and Noise

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was remodeled and clean with a refrigerator, microwave, and TV. The noise was mostly from other occupants that was at a late hour. Need for curtesy very important. Can still hear the freeway. Also need for more variety of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great recently remodled room. Everything was clean and spotless. No complaints. Right next to freeway and gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room looked exactly like the photo. Although, the hotel is in renovation so the rooms we got was clean. I could say it was a pleasant stay during my time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Location was not in a desirable area. The exterior was run down and in poor condition. I did not feel safe in the surrounding area at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway

Posted May 22, 2017
Positive & Negative.....it's literally right off the freeway...so yes convenient location BUT you can hear all the noise from the vehicles driving thru freeway. I asked for a non smoking room...when i entered room, it smelled like cigarette smoke. I noticed the window was left open...so maybe that's why? It was a super simple room....looked for like a motel....not impressed. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient. The room was very specious and clean. Easy check-in. Overall great stay. Would use them again.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotel experiences I've encountered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was recently renovated. Microwave and fridge in the room, which is a plus. No conditioner, lotion, or tissues in the room... made for dry skin and hair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Bear California

Two uncomfortable nights and one day

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It was close to my destination.
Cons: More comfortable beds and more sound proofing.
Location: There were lots of fast food drive troughs, b we could only find one sit down restaurant open. We ate at the restaurant twice, the food was ok.
The bed was like sleeping on a brick, between the freeway noise, the people slamming doors, yelling at each other and the kids screaming in the pool it was impossible to stay asleep.