Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We asked for top floor quiet room upon arrival at the hotel. Clerk gave us room 203. Our room seemed to be very quiet even the hotel next to freeway. Typical continental breakfast. Very nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Good location to get anything, very good security.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Unexpected good security, nice staff even security! Nice room, good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I was expecting less, but overall was great room, and I like the fact the had microwave and fridge plus good channels, the only thing I didn't like is the 3 old pillos I got on my bed, very old wash up pillows and flat !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

I would stay here anytime

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants,shopping, movies and the Ontario Airport.
The staff are great, and the rooms are clean, spacious, and newly remodeled in a modern but subdued look. Very well done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

The room and Noise

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was remodeled and clean with a refrigerator, microwave, and TV. The noise was mostly from other occupants that was at a late hour. Need for curtesy very important. Can still hear the freeway. Also need for more variety of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great recently remodled room. Everything was clean and spotless. No complaints. Right next to freeway and gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room looked exactly like the photo. Although, the hotel is in renovation so the rooms we got was clean. I could say it was a pleasant stay during my time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Location was not in a desirable area. The exterior was run down and in poor condition. I did not feel safe in the surrounding area at night.
5 out of 5
by victorm from stanton ca

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway

Posted May 22, 2017
Positive & Negative.....it's literally right off the freeway...so yes convenient location BUT you can hear all the noise from the vehicles driving thru freeway. I asked for a non smoking room...when i entered room, it smelled like cigarette smoke. I noticed the window was left open...so maybe that's why? It was a super simple room....looked for like a motel....not impressed. Won't be staying here again.