Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ.

Hotel Seville, Ontario, Calif.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location was great. Just off the 60 Freeway. Great shower too.
Cons: A comfortable chair to sit in.
Location: I did not do much nearby. But it is close to a Food for Less and a discount grocery store. Within walking distance to McDonald's and Carl's.
Great location, just off the 60 Freeway. Close to two grocery stores, and a couple fast food restaurants, and it is right behind a Chevron Station. The decor was nice and the room was quiet enough. My only complaint was that they had a wooden chair to sit in with an end table as a dinning table. A comfortable chair would have made it much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Loved it vary clean comfy vary quiet will defenetly recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was a good pleasant experience! I was a little worried, but it was beyond expectation. The room was good and clean, and the staff were really good. The breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, very nice staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everyone here was so nice. They have everything you need and they were so friendly. It's is a bit far from everything but it's in a cute secluded location. It's a safe little neighborhood there's gas stations and food nearby too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We asked for top floor quiet room upon arrival at the hotel. Clerk gave us room 203. Our room seemed to be very quiet even the hotel next to freeway. Typical continental breakfast. Very nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Good location to get anything, very good security.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Unexpected good security, nice staff even security! Nice room, good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I was expecting less, but overall was great room, and I like the fact the had microwave and fridge plus good channels, the only thing I didn't like is the 3 old pillos I got on my bed, very old wash up pillows and flat !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

I would stay here anytime

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants,shopping, movies and the Ontario Airport.
The staff are great, and the rooms are clean, spacious, and newly remodeled in a modern but subdued look. Very well done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

The room and Noise

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was remodeled and clean with a refrigerator, microwave, and TV. The noise was mostly from other occupants that was at a late hour. Need for curtesy very important. Can still hear the freeway. Also need for more variety of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great recently remodled room. Everything was clean and spotless. No complaints. Right next to freeway and gas station.