Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and excellent location!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the faculties ans the rooms were very nice.... Very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Really confortable, nice stay, staff and room were lije we expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The location was central to where we needed to be which was great. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice and spacious. The customer service at check-in was great. However, we did leave an item in the room and it was very difficult to get an answer or any help on about our item even five days later.... The latest is that they sent a note to housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel next to Ontario Mills mall

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff and courteous. My wife had a couple of requests and the front desk staff fulfilled her special requests and asked if their was anything else they may be of service. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, close to mall

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room & staff were good. Easy check in/out. Large room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice but employees weren't so nice.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Love the closeness of the mall to the hotel... I love the fact that I could walk to the mall... I don't like the check in time of 3pm. I arrived at 9am and just waited around for my room to be ready... I had 3 suitcases with me and I had to sit around with all three of them and cannot go anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel near airport, restaurant, and shopping.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I enjoyed the breakfast because had had many choices. Food was good. Room was clean. Staff was pleasant. Parking was full and had to park across the building twice during our stay. Not to far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Didn't stay long. Fine hotel for getting in late and leaving early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Extremely close to Ontario Mills Outlet

Posted May 27, 2016
The room is very spacious and clean. The mattress is nice and firm. Have a separate sofa area that can turn it into a sofa bed. Enough room for 4 people. Just hope they have a bathtub in the bathroom. It only has a walk in shower. The staffs are very friendly and always greet you with a smile. The continental breakfast not the best, but it's not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with room

Posted May 14, 2016
Room was good but not what we were promised and will never ever use expedia ever again for booking they rob you!!!