Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Overall a really great stay. I will book here when I stay in this area again. It's also in a really convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel right next to Ontario Mills

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Hotel was ok. Never was it cleaned good on the 9 nights we stayed. Only 1 elevator working at the time, not so good. Our stay was relaxing. Breakfast closes at 9:30 am sharp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Missing Shirt

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Quiet room , comfortable bed.
Cons: Communication and concern from staff.
This is a very comfortable hotel and in a good location. The room was very quiet. The staff seemed friendly, however when a shirt went missing from our room on day one of our three day stay, they were less than worried. Each shift said they would look into it, and yet the following shift had no idea that we had a problem. As we checked out, we still had no resolution and there has been no follow-up from the manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Previously a hotel for business or professionals

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Was disappointed with my stay this trip.
Cons: A breakfast the way the Hyatt advertises it, clean up room furniture.
Have not stayed in this hotel for over a year, but things have changed. The hotel previously catered to business people and professionals, now seems to cater to more family groups. The great breakfast that I had experience a year ago has certainly changed. Breakfast sandwiches and made to order omelets are a thing of the past. The breakfast consisted of a bowl of corn or rice, open bowl of scrambled eyes, and bowl of waffle squares. The room was OK but beginning to age. There was a black spot on the sectional in my king room. I may try another nearby hotel on my next trip out to the west coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Good stay. Had to leave early and they refunded me the last night. Overall would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and helpful

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Went to a convention and stayed at Hyatt. Very enjoyable trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange

A place like home

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The hotel was a home away from home. I didn't what to leave. My family had a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Right in the Ontario mills parking lot. Convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Small hotel but spacious rooms. No view of any kind, but comfortable. Shower was a bit odd but functional. A microwave would have been nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: free breakfast is a great perk
It met my expectations - good location. We use it as a base when soccer games are at Norco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel

Shopping center close by.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel is extremely nice and clean. Staff is super friendly at check in and check out. Breakfast is extremely good and delicious. Housekeeping barged right thru the door while I was still in bed. I had my sign at the door so they would not disturb. Woman holds door wide open I told her I was obviously still not checked out and to not come back. Again same employee knocks at my door about 45 min later. Extremely un professional. This happened the day of my check out. Thumbs down unfortunately.