Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of LA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
No hassle check in or check out beds and room cleaned everday when I came back beautiful area surrounded by San Gabriel and San Bernadino mountians
2 out of 5
by Joe

Kinda sketchy

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well, for those like me who would like a warning, I knew this place would be a dive becuase of the price. My door had obviously been kicked in previously. I was also very shocked to find that the television included a hardcore pornography chanel. Not a place to take a wife and kids. I just prayed to not get bed bugs and was in and out of there ASAP.
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Freight trains went by at 4:45 A.M. No eating establishments in the area.
5 out of 5
by Gilberto

Don't look down

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing customer service, i recommend for boards because carpet looked extremely worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

It was okay for the money

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The television made s weird buzzing but I did get a mini fridge and microwave so that was cool. The staff gave me new toilet paper and emptied the trash. They didn't mess around with anything else.I liked that. The comfort of the bed and heater is much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Kinda run down.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was reasonable. There was a refrigerator & microwave in the room.
Cons: The toliet wasn't very clean, the pillow weren't that great & the place looked really run down. There was a lot of dog poop on the grass also.
Location: It's in an ok location near the airport, no really good choices to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
They asked me if I wanted smoking or no smoking I said no smoking still got a room with smoking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It was good had a good experience don't know what else to say but thank you for your services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice staff , horrible cleanliness

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Not much, besides getting our money refunded.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
Location: The location is nice, it was close to food, business arena, and the mall.
We show up, plenty of parking available. Go to check in and the manager is pretty nice - even changed our room to a single bed after someone canceled on us for the double bed room. Then we get inside the room and it seems alright enough for just getting ready and sleeping. We were there on a business trip. First thing I did after a 6 hour drive was go to the bathroom. The toilet wasn't cleaned - there was a black ring around the water area and some dried urine on the side of the bowl. The shower had hair, and some other clumpy white stuff (you can assume what that was), on the walls from the previous people. We asked to have the bathroom cleaned while we went to our meeting, let them know what we found. Came back and only had two bath towels put in - nothing else. The cherry on top was at midnight, after the long drive since 4AM and a business meeting, about to hit the hay, and my boyfriend finds a used condom by the bed. And then we found a bunch of trash under the bed. Needless to say, we luckily found another room 30 minutes away, told them we wanted our refund, and left ASAP. The staff was nice, offered us a different room, but that's just not up to health code standards. P.S. We should've guessed what kind of place it was when we walked in and a prostitute was checking in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not that peaceful or quiet the staff was terrible and harass me about having more people then I hav said I came with wouldn't recommend it