Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Frank Contreras

Great price and location.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the Air Port was one reason for our group to saty at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
thank you for your honest review, do hope to soon youe again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not a hotel, more like a cheap motel...

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
As a business man traveling a lot I tend to avoid hotels overall. This was a kind of a disgrace. I understand why Orbits uses this since it is dirt cheap...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of LA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
No hassle check in or check out beds and room cleaned everday when I came back beautiful area surrounded by San Gabriel and San Bernadino mountians
2 out of 5
by Joe

Kinda sketchy

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well, for those like me who would like a warning, I knew this place would be a dive becuase of the price. My door had obviously been kicked in previously. I was also very shocked to find that the television included a hardcore pornography chanel. Not a place to take a wife and kids. I just prayed to not get bed bugs and was in and out of there ASAP.
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Freight trains went by at 4:45 A.M. No eating establishments in the area.
5 out of 5
by Gilberto

Don't look down

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing customer service, i recommend for boards because carpet looked extremely worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

It was okay for the money

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The television made s weird buzzing but I did get a mini fridge and microwave so that was cool. The staff gave me new toilet paper and emptied the trash. They didn't mess around with anything else.I liked that. The comfort of the bed and heater is much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Kinda run down.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was reasonable. There was a refrigerator & microwave in the room.
Cons: The toliet wasn't very clean, the pillow weren't that great & the place looked really run down. There was a lot of dog poop on the grass also.
Location: It's in an ok location near the airport, no really good choices to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
They asked me if I wanted smoking or no smoking I said no smoking still got a room with smoking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It was good had a good experience don't know what else to say but thank you for your services