Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
They let me check-in early, which was nice because I had an event to go to and wouldn't be able to at their normal check-in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean, quiet and pet friendly. It was perfect for our needs. A full service restaurant on site would have nice though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi,Texas

great hotel ,room excellent ,staff ,awesome no noi

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the staff, the bed was so comfortable and the room was big enough to walk around in.
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Ontario Mills Outlet was a place to see and lots of great restaurants.
I loved the hotel, room was awesome, staff was great and really helpful. very quiet, the only complaint that I had was the guests across the hall from us had a dog and it barked until they came back to the room around 2:00 A.M. it would be nice if the hotel said DO NOT LEAVE YOUR DOG ALONE IN THE ROOM ..other than that the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Thank you highly recommended clean rooms good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Room was fine
Cons: Communication, or discount when a remodel is taking place.
Wish I had known about the remodel. I booked this hotel because of the gym, breakfast and accomodations. My room was fine, but the elevator was very slow. I stayed for a week and was very disappointed that the gym was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wait until the renovation is done

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price and location and the staff friendliness
Cons: Cleanliness. I didn't want to take off my shoes or sit on the toilet.
My toilet had not been cleaned. In fact it needed to be flushed. The floor in the bathroom had debris from the new tile floor-grout on it. I did not complain at the time as I had spent the day in the ER with my husband and I could not get home due to the blue cut fire closing the cajon pass. All I wanted to do was shower and sleep. Which I did. I have to say that I took a rag and wiped down the toilet. I left my pillow there and the next day the staff was very attentive to find it and return it to me. They also gave me the toothbrush and toothpaste I needed so badly. The breakfast was ok. When I wanted to come to the front desk to get the toothbrush I had to go out the back and around the building because they had cut off access to the front desk due to construction?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The washer and dryer on site and the pool were a nice treat for us.
Cons: The breakfast needs a little more variety. Maybe bagels and fresh fruit would be nice to add.
Location: The location is a bit hidden but the ontario mills mall is a few minutes away.
My kids and I had to stay here due to the Blue Cut fire on the Cajon Pass. The hotel was nice and clean. Parking lot was pretty full but i didn't have a problem finding parking. The lobby was nicely decorated, it looks like they are remodeling and had signs all over about it. Check in was quick. I needed to do some laundry so the washer and dryer they had on site was a life saver, the front desk was kind enough to give me detergent ( powder) which saved me a trip to the store. The room was clean and nice, I had booked a room with microwave and fridge and the one we got didnt have that. The front desk was quick to change the price for me ( even thought they wouldnt offer a discount for the people affected by the fire). I took the kids to the pool as a distraction and that was also very nice, Well maintained and clean. Towels were available for us int he pool area. We also enjoyed the breakfast in the a.m before we started our day. Not much variety on the food but it was still a nice treat for us before we checked out. All in all it was a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Super place!!! ALL NEW!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Its a super place to stay , all new rooms, super clean! No disappointments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

WAY NICER TAN I THOUGHT

Posted Aug 2, 2016
So clean and newly renovated would definitely stay here again