Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and dog friendly.
Great, clean, comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff and nice atomosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great clean room lots of space highly recommend staff was very polite will be staying here in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be..

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel, will be staying there the next time I go up there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec,Quebec

Très bien

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Le déjeuner, pas grand choix, très basic!
Très propre, qualité/ prix c'est parfait. seul ombre au tableau le déjeuner n'offre pas grand chose mais pour le reste c'est excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice safe location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We enjoyed a pleasant stay until our second night......we were rudely awakened at 3:45 am by an alarm and a speaker telling us to leave the room immediately and take the stairs......this kept on repeating as we grabbed what we could and left......turns out the construction crew tripped the alarm....everything is ok ...go back to your rooms......"what?"... Besides that....it was OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Comfortable, quiet, and clean.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very comfortable, quiet, and clean. The front desk agent in the morning was friendly. The free wi-fi worked well even for some Netflix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Ontario ca.
It was good and comfortable thanks to the staff ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to the Citizens Bank Arena, where we had our conference. Also, the breakfast was great and convenient.
Cons: There were no refrigerator/microwave in room. Also not walking distance to a mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Clean and home like

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Layout
Cons: Hospitality
Location: Great location
Nice area clean room very modern. It's in the heart of Ontario
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent place to stay when in and out of Ontario