Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice for the price, great value.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Upon checking in I found the staff to be fantastic. The check in was efficient and it took less than a minute. We were only there for one night but every staff member we came across was polite and courteous. The room was great. It was clean, well stocked and everything functioned as expected. For the price, this hotel far exceeded my expectations and the next time I go down to the area I will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Good value for money. Breakfast could have little more items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I love the hotel comfortable and pet friendly. Staff was great and very friendly. Spacious rooms. Nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Pet Friendly Hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly, sweet staff, nice location!
Cons: The cleanliness!
Location: Location is near Ontario Airport & Citizen's Bank Arena.
The hotel itself is in a nice and safe area. I love the fact that it is pet friendly at no additional charge. Overall, my experience was great. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the cleanliness. The room looked as if it hadn't been dusted in quite some time. I found a brown stain on one of the pillowcases, pretty yucky. The staff was sweet, the room was comfortable although the bathroom was handicap accessible which I was not made aware of prior to booking. It was hard to shower without getting the bathroom floor completely wet. The breakfast is ok, it is included in the price so might as well take advantage. Not much a selection though especially for kids. Hope this helps!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Area was great. Service was good but the bathroom door from my room did not close& handles were broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Large, modern rooms very close to the interstate

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Modern, large rooms, quiet
Location: Near the Ontario airport. Not sure about other activities, but a cheap place to stay in the eastern LA suburbs
We stayed on the east side of LA trying to get a head start back to Arizona. I've stayed in several LaQuintas and this was the nicest one. The room was surprisingly large. The hotel overall was modern looking. It was just off of Interstate 10 and was pretty quiet even though it was near the Ontario airport. The traffic wasn't as bad this far east compared to near downtown LA. I'm not sure what there is to do in the surrounding area, but for someone using Ontario airport or passing through that wants a convenient place to stay, this was very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando, CA

great hotel close to shopping and airport

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Location: shopping, our meeting, airport
the hotel was just what we wanted, breakfast and clean quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good for money

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This hotel was what I expected. Newly remodeled rooms were clean and comfortable. Location good. Staff friendly. Provided everything I needed for a short trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel was ok. Walls were thin so you could hear the toilet flush from nearby rooms. Toilet paper was terrible. It was like sand paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Room

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Newly decorated. I loved the color choices.
Location: Great location. Close to Ontario Mills, Victoria Gardens. All great for eating and shopping.
Met my needs completely. Beautifully decorated. Great breakfast.