Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one nighter...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: proximity, price, staff
Cons: smells like funny cleaning stuff.
Location: near airport and convention center
good, quiet and just what I needed. Strange type of mattress -- foam???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, United States of America

Relaxation

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I needed a last min place to stay, due to my stay being extended. And was able to get into Ontario airport inn quick, no waiting. Got my room in seconds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelled like BO and found bugs in the room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Memory foam bed
Will not book again, amenities were not good, found bugs in the room and bathroom, and the bed smelled like body odor of the person that slept there before me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for the price and location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I would rather stay there than any motel 6. The staff was friendly and if you wanted a quick bite restaurants are close by. The rooms are kinda old but they were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice as expected.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I like that it is clean and close to the airport.
Third time in three years I've stayed here. Has always been clean, cool and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Great value for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, Comfy and Homey Place to Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: There is Denny's close by, and a couple of fast-food restaurants. It's right by the Ontario Airport and close to event venues.
I like this type of hotel - homey and comfortable. Not pretentious and stuffy. The rooms are large, more than enough room for the beds and a wing-backed chair. The room was clean and in good repair. When I checked in, the young man was courteous and friendly. He had my room already cleaned and ready to go. There are some nice amenities, too. There is fresh fruit, coffee and complimentary home-made cookies upon check-in. There's a complimentary breakfast bar, and the bottled water in the room is actually free! All, in all, it is a very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Convenient to the airport and a few chain restaurants.
The accommodations were acceptable, and the location convenient to the airport. Don't expect plush or fancy. It worked well for us for a one-night stay in transit to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap but terrible staff no handicap facilities

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Check in staff rude. Said I signed up for smoking room. Did not, I have asthma. No handicap accommodation had to walk far and upstairs with my walker. No elevator. Never again!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Old but good value

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and free 24-hour airport shuttle.
Cons: Clean/replace bathroom vent filter. There was dust on the intake and dirt on ceiling above. Improve safety by providing an in-bathtub shower mat.
Location: Restaurants & fast food close by but not easily accessible without a vehicle.
Chose this hotel on price, ratings and free shuttle to ONT airport. Size of room was a plus. Hotel is showing its age but was clean. Bathroom vent fan was inadequate, perhaps due to the fact the filter needed to be replaced. Utilized the free breakfast which was adequate but not what I'd hoped for. It lacked protein choices. I arrived from the airport on the 24-hour shuttle prior to normal afternoon check-in time. Although my reserved room was not ready for occupancy, the staff were able to allow me to check in early to a room with similar amenities. Overall, the hotel met my needs for this visit.