Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean. The hotel is a little older but the rooms are clean and comfortable
Only stayed one day but found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable even though the hotel is old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The only thing that disgruntled me was that my room would not be serviced until about 4pm!! They explained that new arrival rooms needed to be serviced FIRST. I was working from the hotel room remotely and I had to sit with a dirty room and trash until 4-5pm. By then I would go out to dinner and come back and get ready for bed. I did not appreciate that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was disappointed i have problems for check in they didn't even help me they were rude to me hotel was noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room was nice but small. It didn't help that they had 3 huge chairs because we had a crib we had to tuck in the corner. Also they didn't ask if I wanted up or downstairs and being with a baby and handicap I would assume you would ask or just put us there. The room was extremely clean. I did t know it had microwave freezer and fridge so that was nice. I didn't attend breakfast because it ends at nine. They do have complementary coffee and fruits all day and night. The front desk ladies were very nice and so were the men that came to the room to bring me things. The only thing I didn't like is allowing people to stand RIGHT outside their door and smoke, I had to walk right through them every time with my baby and it was NOT okay. You need to enforce a designatied smoking area. Oh and please add a security guard to patrol the area. We were in the way back and anything could have happened. All hotels have security now. Any way, I would definitely come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Disappointing Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport, 24-hour fruit and coffee, breakfast and most of staff.
Cons: General cleanliness of facility
Location: Mt. Baldy and ski area is short drive away.
The first room reeked of urine. The second room was better. Oily substance on floor soiled hem of pajamas. Ants were in eating area and got into rental car. Desk clerk, who shall remain unnamed, started putting away food 5 minutes before breakfast end time (9am) and literally removed food as residents were reaching for food. He insisted that his orders were to shut down breakfast at 9am. It was not yet 9am, as we both noted. Snack machine was out-of-order my whole 11-day stay. Other staff were very professional and patient. Fruit, coffee and newspaper were available at all times - a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk, ca

I loved it very clean & staff was helpful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: the pillows & mattress
Location: Ontario Airport
The room was nice spacious & clean. They had a lot of courtesy items such as toothpaste, mouthwash, toothbrush hair dryer, mircrowave, mini fridge, iron, everything in working conditions & the cookies to welcome you were delicious. The price was reasonable & the place was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I think the chairs in the rooms need to be shampooed. To many stains on chairs in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Vert good experience. Worth more than the price. Don't hesitate to book. Near Ontario Airport and plenty restaurant nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

For a vacation

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Was ready to check out and they said I took two towels ask to speak two management in which was refused I asked if somebody to come out and look in my car and my bags and which refused money wasn't refused I ask to go up and get another towel from a store was refused they charged $21.46 4 -2 tiles than that was not refuse a older gentleman came in after me and before he can leave they already charge his card which felt that he was treated rudely I tried my best to be fair and try talk to managementn they refus to talk all they wanted was my money and basically told me to go on my way so no I would not recommend this to anybody if you going to run a business run it for the customer not for to rip off people it wasn't the money part it was the principle behind it I even got the third party to talk to them they did the same thing to the other party this hotel that takes your money and gives you a kick in the butt and send you on your way so again for that I will not recommend this hotel to anybody read this and wants to get ripped off this would be the perfect Hotel to stay with I'll leave it as that my name is Jack and I am from another state I don't know if they do that two people out of state only or if they do that to anybody they get a chance to I believe before we got in the room and the then said that we took them but yet we do not need towels or anything else still offered for them to look and bags or car in our pockets Americans or undocumented hard workers lo pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean but the floor carpet is old and looks like dirty. Need to upgrade it. I"ll gonna stay here again.