Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean and very quite

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I couldn't ask for ask for anything better than this hotel the bed was very very comfortable and the staff we very nice and helpful and I love how they have 24 hour surveillance and secure parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Middle of the row nothing great. Ok for a short trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room next to the freeway

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I had issues with checking in, since they require the money up front and payday was the next day. It got resolved, but the folks at the desk were a little snobby about it. Nice room, my keyboard didn't work, but my son's did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was an okay place for a "touch and go" stay! Didn't feel all that safe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Comfy room and they had a fridge and microwave. 😬
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2017
overall, i would at stay here as one of my last options. our room was on the ground floor & our window had no screen to it in addition to a bullet whole in the glass so that's fun. the pillows seemed like they took out half the stuffing and were all lumpy, almost flat. the rug smelled like very strong chemicals and continued to smell like that for the rest of our stay. if you're looking for adventure, i suppose this hotel will give it to ya!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel agent

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Extended stay.should be homeless shelter. Th carpet was nasty and the couch in the room was really nasty I didn't even sit on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

It is near the Cinvention center & In & Out

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Had fresh fruit available each day which was a nice plus to grab and go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inglewood

4-Star Double Bar Status

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The Cleanliness.. This was the Cleanist Room I've seen in a minute.. Great Job.. Give your Maids a raise
Cons: Carpet and Lamps are just outdated.. That is all.. Step the Lamps Up and its easily a 5-Star Triple Bar Hotel..
Location: Eatery and Malls
The Room is Almost Perfect.. Very Very Very Good almost Great and just missed perfect by One Star and One Bar. Just Upgrade the Carpet and Lamps and take that Old Price Sign Down, it puts you on the same level as a Motel, The Airport Ontario Inn is much better than that.. Great Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel close to Ontario Convention Center

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The shuttle service and only 1 mile from the convention center. Good breakfast, cookies and fruit always available.
Location: Many restaurants and fast food close by. We ate at Wendy's and Quiznos.
This is an older hotel but very clean and updated features. The beds were comfortable and the sheets smelled clean. The best feature was that they offered a shuttle to the airport and convention center.