Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was fine.
Cons: Nowhere to sit for breakfast.
Location: Not the most convenient location although In and Out Burger is very close.
This hotel is on the opposite side of the freeway from the Ontario Airport and the nicer hotels and restaurants are on the other side. The bathroom had been upgraded but not the curtains or bedspreads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry MI

Nice Hotel for a quick stop.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I got to the airport late and needed a place to stay overnight. The place was nice and the staff was helpful in getting from the airport and then to the car rental the next day. I was pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
They are way to struck with rooms made my pay for an extra person when my gf flew home they are rude and nickel and dime you worst hotel experience, it's falling apart to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel and reasonably priced.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Its location and staff
Cons: Maybe extra pillows.
Location: Near convention center where I was taking the Bar exam.
This was a great place to stay. The service was great, the staff friendly and helpful. They even let us check in early as we arrived around noon. It is close to the Convention Center so it was easy to get there on the mornings I had to test. We would definitely stay there again if I have to go out again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than I expected

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Air conditioning. Fine staff.
Cons: Place badly needs some upgrading.
Location: Close to Ontario Airport and Claremont. Also right next door to In'N'Out which is convenient.
For the relatively cheap price I paid, I knew this wasn't going to be an especially nice hotel, but based on the high rating I think my expectations were accordingly too high. I found the front desk staff to be perfectly nice, helpful and professional but the hotel itself was just a lot dumpier than I expected. Definitely more motel than hotel, with dark green shag carpeting in the room. Both pillows were in laughable shape, super flat, and with stains on at least one of the pillowcases. Nothing was visibly dirty, it just "felt" old and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2015
At Registration I was warmly greeted, given 2 cookies and given directions to my room. Also, informed about Breakfast and fruit available All day. Cleaning people were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley California

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff and clean comfortable beds, would diffenently stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little to noisy other than that it was good

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I would stay there again, if I was flying out of Ontario Airport. I liked the fact I could leave my car there and be shuttled to and from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything That I needed

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Close to everything That I needed... Nice Breakfast.
Cons: Needs a little more upgrading
Location: Close to everything That I needed
Satisfied my needs for that trip. Was easy to get to everyplace that I needed to go. Close to I-15, which takes me back home in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield,Ca

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice room, clean bathroom. A couch in the room, didnt need it but it was nice. Bed comfortable.