Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside,ca

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Stayed there Friday to Monday for hard summer and I did not have one single problem with my stay so I would stay at this hotel again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califonia

Dirty and check in took 2 hours!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
A lot of the building maintenance is not there. Lacks staffing. Took a hours to get checked in. Should have a better system. When we asked for adjoining rooms she said there wasn't any. My first room had Pee stains. They ended up moving me and low and behold there were adjoining rooms even though she Said there weren't any. So dusty I was itchy even in the lobby. Lots of broken hardware. Bugs in tub. Felt like a ghost town. Pool needs cleaning. Whole hotel needs a facelift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the convention Center

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Well. I like because it was close to the convention center that's all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug motel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Horrible stay lies about whos the Mgr also bed bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very expensive to used their business center

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Yes, But not their business center
Just want to print one page of an email that cost $5.00 for 5 minutes Plus the printer out of toner and wait for another 10 minutes to change it. Than the printer was not working. End up I have to use their office printer and cost total $12.50 What a Business center service. Needed a new manager. PS. the printer which they used is very old and super cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the business center particularly with the condition of the printer during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this will not happen again in the future. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
needs renovation for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is located near convention center. Not to much within walking. Distance but a mall with many restaurants and shops is aboit 2miles away.
2 out of 5
by Kris

Run far away.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived to find that my requested room on ground floor we could not get into. Even hotel people couldnt get into it. Was given room upstairs(I am handicapped and cant climb stairs) and was told it was the only room. When we got to the room there was no towels and bathroom had been used. Said something to night desk person abd was told "What do you want me to do about it". Do not stay here. Hotels.com needs to remove this from their list of hotels as they dont deserve to be on the same computer as them. I see this hotel being a motel 6 very soon..but then again even motel 6 is better then this place. Oh..elevator was out of order due to city shutting it down due to safety issues!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We apologize that you were not pleased with the service you received from our staff during your stay. Also, we regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received at that time, including the cleanliness of the bathroom. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability and we are sorry that we fell short this time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted May 16, 2017
The pool was totally dirty, disgusting ! No jacuzzi. TV wasn't working properly . Tha hotel looks dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel including the pool during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that the television was was not working properly at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your comments are valued, and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to see you again and exceed your expectations in the future.
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches on my night stand and hairs on the bathroom floor. Manager said he couldn't compensate me in any way because my room was prepaid (paid through the Hotels.com app on my phone).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. . We have review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff and training is in place to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.