Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Super Dirty

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
When I arrived to a hotel I could immediately see all the stains and dirt. When I went to check in, they gave me a room with two beds instead of the king for which I paid for. When I complained, they informed me they cannot do anything about it and have no available rooms. When I asked to be woken up next morning for the meeting, they told me they can't because their system was down and they had no access to any computers and such. Room was disgusting and dirty, there were stains all over the carpet. Let just say I checked out that evening after being in the room a whole 30 minutes. I walked with my suitcase to the nearest hotel and found my business elsewhere. I will be contacting Expedia for a refund as soon as I can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2017
it was a good stay I would stay again, the room was clean and the staff were nice too, and also it was a quick and easy check in once I got to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario California

Great

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Live is good go out and have life is to short just to stay in one place ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

location, location, location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Looks like they were in the process of remodel but everything was okay for us. We liked that it was close to the airport and freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean, quite, convenient to airport and shopping

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location and cost
Location: Convention center, airport, and mega shopping
great spot at a very reasonable expense. Near airport but very quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room is dated but service is Excellent. We checked in and the first room smelled like weed. We asked to move and there were no questions asked. We came straight Down to the desk and picked up our new keys and everything has been great since.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Issa hotel. Issa vibe. Issa cheap. Issa cold. Issa need a heater. Issa long hallway. Issa broken door. Issa stupid key. Issa nice tub. Issa scary toilet. Issa weird lighting. Issa ok doe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Califormia

Short Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This hotel was average due to lack of amenities. The exercise room was really dated with very old gym equipment. If needed ice you have to go to the front desk to get it or have staff to bring it to the room. The staff is very friendly. The price was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great visit

Posted Dec 8, 2017
My room was very nice and clean. It was comfortable and I recommend trying it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel inside and out. friendly staff very hospitable and treat you like friend rather then customer. Comfy room need clean and comfortable towels soft love the blackout drapes. Love the access to food and beverages without having to leave hotels.