Ratings based on 4,069 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Absolutely horrible and staff are liars

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: I didn't see any bugs.
Cons: Everything-- seriously, everything.
Location: Not much, other hotels have more within walking distance, this one is in a weird location.
Upon check in I was told that one of my rooms was downgraded and that there was nothing that I could do about it and I would have to receive a refund from Expedia. When I called Expedia, they said that because the hotel was paid for at the hotel and not before through Expedia, the hotel would have had to be the one to give the compensation for the other room. That makes sense, so when I called the hotel to ask for a partial refund on the room they said that there is nothing they can do and that the charge is final. (Apparently they also told the Expedia rep that I received both the rooms I originally requested. Just FYI I had rooms 310 & 323, one is a suite the other is not). In addition to the hotel having terrible customer service, the rooms are an absolute mess. They look like they have not been cleaned for months and everything is falling apart. The shower door doesn't stay closed as the handle is broken and there are dresser drawers missing and the room just looks like there was a crazy party in there and nothing ever got fixed. I am not one to complain about a hotel, but this was an absolute nightmare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Only positive was the comfy bed

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We tried to check in early, but they said no as they were sold out the night before. That’s totally understandable. But, since we checked in at 3pm (as scheduled) you’d expect that everything would be ready. Wrong. Once in the room, the tv didn’t work, there were dirty socks in the room and no towels. So frustrating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banning, CA

Unhappy for even an overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This place has potential, but it’s lacking. Room had all wood floors and not a single rug. Had to wear socks continuously. TV didn’t turn on or function well. Windows were open when we arrived and the room was like a sauna. It took hours for the a/c unit to catch up. The bathroom vanity was clearly misused and had drawers completely removed, no blow dryer included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Load music playing in lobby area. Hotel needs to be renovated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Called but Didn't explain $20 extra charge

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Called but Didn't explain $20 extra charge Staff seems really busy and didnt say any thing about the extra charge. Usually hotel will inform before any fee applied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel staff were very nice. The hotel is in desperate need of a re-model. It is cheap price and the room quality shows this price. To be frank it is overpriced for the poor quality/condition of the hotel. The fixtures are in very bad condition. The furniture is filthy/stained. The location is convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area ca.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Handicap room with one face towel. No Ironing board. Both TV remotes had no Battery covers. Next day old towels not removed. No refrigerator to keep my Insulin I'm diabetic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I woke up with bites on my forehead, tv & Coffee

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Loud noises all night long, bites on my forehead, no fridge, no microwave I barely slept throughout the nite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Booked this particular hotel for the free shuttle service. I had to call multiple times to get the shuttle and even called 10 hours in advance and still ended up taking an uber from the airport. The hotel room didn't have a top lock and there weren't real pillows on the bed. If I wasn't so tired, I would have gone somewhere else. The staff was nice but I would NEVER recommend someone to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Shabby

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The outside had rubbish everywhere and looked dirty. Room had dog paw marks on all doors and walls, room was good size air cons not didn't work properly they did get going but very noisy. Bed was comfy. Breakfast worst to date not a lot of options, especially if go. I did get an apple. Staff helpful and fruendly