Ratings based on 3,846 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Very nice clean room and nice aa well.hotel staff was nice and close to shopping mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Hotel definitely needs to be updated. The outside is deceiving. The inside past the lobby looks like everything is going to fall apart. Not sure how they're still in business. The girl during check in did not welcome us and acted like she did not want to be there. They did not give us any towels or a comforter, just a flat sheet to sleep with. The bed was comfy but had a dip in the middle of it. During showers, water was leaking out the door onto the floor next to the toilet. They did not have a good selection for their free breakfast. The employee during breakfast had her phone glued to her face. After our stay, the house keeping was rude to my boyfriend at our door by giving him attitude and making annoyed faces even though he can see them through the peephole. The woman during our check out was very nice and understanding of our mistake at checking out later than 11am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT.

Horrriiiibbbblllleeeee

Posted Apr 5, 2018
My husband, my three year old and me stayed here 3/24/18 for six days. We came back because we had stayed here before, and the experience was amazing! Unfortunately, the class I was and service at this hotel has gone down significantly! This hotel was horrible. We reserved a king size bed only to find tiny pillows on the bed. None of the remotes had backs on them and my three year old found a lone battery and almost put one in his mouth. The sofa and curtains in our suite were horribly stained. We paid for a non smoking room and could smell pot seeping into our room as very strong in the hallway. We also had no washcloths or towels and when we asked for larger/ more pillows we were given three more tiny pillows and told there were no washcloths clean and we were given hand towels to use. Many of the lamps did not have any bulbs in them and the towel rack was hanging off the sink. There was no WiFi and the continental breakfast was cereal and milk, oatmeal in a crock pot, mini muffins and toast. The inn keeper was very dismissive when my husband brought up his concerns and the hotel and Expedia refused to give me a refund! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! **site will not let me upload pictures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Should of told me about a prior deposit hold. I still haven't got it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprepared hotel room

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Upon entering my hotel room I found not a single towel in sight and the TV remote was missing. When I went to the front desk to address these items there was no apology and I was made to believe this was a normal occurrence. First stay Disappointment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa.

strange, but OK

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: the rooms were nice, clean and the bed comfortable.
Cons: expand the breakfast area on busy days. have a staff member available in the lobby area, rather than having them all behind the intimidating glass wal
Location: in and out burger, wendys, dennys & subway within walking distance
i was at first put off by some of the signage displayed at the entry and the large glass wall to separate you from the staff at check-in. But the rooms were very nice and comfortable. although the room faced the freeway, there was little noise. even though it was an extremely bussy weekend, everyone seemed to be having a good time and acted appropriately. breakfast was kind of ordinary..the cereal container was broken and no one fixed it one morning. and on Monday after the crowd had mostly checked out there was no milk to be served as they had ran out on sunday..a bit strange..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lios Angeles, Ca.

Manageable

Posted Apr 3, 2018
This Hotel has a nice location and preview. I had stayed in this hotel some few years back, and had recommended it to many people. However, my experience this time is quite different as services, and common basic things have deteriorated considerably. It’s usual comfort is beyond a standard hotel. I hope the management will evaluate their services in order to regain their good name and reputation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable but quality...Great Place

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Went with my girlfriend for a quick night out of town to relax. Room was much better than expected. Jacuzzi was nice and overall just a pleasant and clean experience. Great rate as well. Will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 1, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel many years ago and it was beautiful. I have booked my family from Chicago rooms there couple times. Now, I have moved away and came to visit for the weekend. This place is horrible. I needed towels, because there were no towels in the room at all. The counters in the room where dirty like the room wasn’t clean. But the last straw, was I called down the next morning for an iron. I waited 15-20 min. No iron. I called Guest Services back ad she told me it would be best if I came and got it myself! Never in my life heard anything like this before. Never going back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all a Facade

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Completely horrible. It really is all a Facade. Nice looking from the outside and a disaster inside.