Ratings based on 3,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON TX

CLOSE TO THE ONTARIO AIRPORT.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND CLOSE TO THE MALL.
Cons: MAYBE THEY CAN TRY TO CHANGE THE TOWELS THEY LOOK TO OLD.
Location: EVERTHING.
MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE EVERYNIGHT I WAS GOING TO THE FRONT COUNTER SO THEY CAN UNLOCK MY ROOM ,BECAUSE THE KEY CARD NEVER WORK AND I ASK THE HOTEL STAFF AND HE TOLD ME THE HE WILL LET THE MANAGER KWON I ASK THE MANAGER WENT I CHECK OUT AND HE TOLD ME THE HE NEVER NEW ABOUT THE PROBLEM THAT'S NOT GOOD,I DON'T THINK I WILL STAY IN THE SAID HOTEL AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Although room was very spacious, it lacked cleaning, furniture its outdated, but the price was acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.California

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was nice quiet bathroom was clean.. But there were missing drawers no frig or microwave and out of all days the air conditioner was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Location was good for airport and shopping.
While it was clean, there were no towels, no iron, tv took a college degree to get working, radio unuseable, and the breakfast was a definite no.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Expired business license on display. Two missing fire extinguishers on the 3rd floor. Missing hair dryer, clothes iron, and light bulbs in our room. Absolute terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, Ca.

What do you want for $55/night

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: King bed was comfortable.
Cons: Fix hot tub & spend a few bucks fixing small, cosmetic things.
Location: Located in a semi-industrial park. Lots of restaurants & shopping nearby.
Very friendly & accommodating staff! Hot tub was empty of water. King bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Horrible Hotel, so many things wrong.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean, clean, clean upgrade a little. Very outdated!
Location: Airport
Room was filthy, no Wifi, AC hard to work, tv remotes had taped batteries and food on them, the kitchen sink faucet wouldn't shut off. The Pool was filthy full of leaves, dirt and there was a Corndog in it. Went down for Continental Breakfast only Coffee & Oatmeal. Later some dry cereal was put out. Even the Elevators were dirty trash in them. Vending Machines out of order. Horrible, I cancelled our second night I was so upset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Average Ontario, CA hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Room size was very big, the shower was very nice (glass sliding doors and a big circular shower head), and a huge picture of Bixby Bridge downstairs
Cons: Keep the place cleaned and vacuum. Don't leave human fluids on the furniture.
Location: It's Ontario....there's the Mills Mall, restaurants, the airport (didn't hear planes in room).
Looks great on the outside, though the hotel staff needs to work on cleanliness. I checked in on a Sunday night, so don't know if the cleaning staff took Sunday off - though the carpets needed to be vacuumed, the doors had scuff marks all over them...and it became more disturbing when I walked into the first room (I demanded they book me into another room). First walking into my originally booked room, I noticed stains on the bed sheets (even though the bed was neatly made), there was LIME residue on the shower head (the shower head was a nice circular one), and there was stain from human fluids on the ottoman on the foot of the bed. Seeing that I went downstairs and explained what I saw, and they were polite and got me a new room, and there were no problems with the second room I was in. If I had originally been booked in this room, my review would not be so distasteful. It is in Ontario, CA - and originally being a native around those parts, I can tell you residents and visitors there don't give a crap about anything or anybody, which is probably why the hotel needed a bit of cleaning up cause those whom were there just left their crap around and not being considerate of others, though it is the hotel's responsibility to see it's appearance is presentable. I got a really good deal $69 for a night and the cleanliness showcased its $69 price tag. If they upkeep their cleanliness I would recommend this hotel to stay, if not - if the price is good don't expect much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Some Serious Problems

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Very little. The room rate was decent for the area.
Cons: Most everything.
TV never worked correctly, had to call front desk every day to get it turned on. Our room keys had to be replaced daily due to faulty equipment. beds moved every time you did. The Guest Safe in the room never did work. Front desk couldn't give receipts due to no printer???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One star hotel with lots of problems

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff tried to be helpful and seemed to make an effort to assist guests.
Cons: Everything. New room furniture, new bathroom towels, better cleaning of rooms. Total rehab needed.
Our group stayed in three rooms. All had serious problems. The hotel is very worn out. Dated furniture is stained and I would even sit on the sofa chairs in the room. In my room there was small amount of blood on the bathroom door (which I cleaned with a kleenex and water...but guest should not have to deal with that). Smoke alarm on the ceiling was covered in plastic as if the workers installing it did not know they needed to remove it. One room had a terrible stain on the bed spread and in another room there was an inch-long hole in the bathroom sink. The hotel towels were the worst I had ever seen as they are smaller than normal and very cheap looking. While rooms are spacious, the poor cleaning and overall feel of the place is that is unfit for a three star rating. While hotel pool was usable, the hot tub is completely dry. Poolside furniture while once fashionable is worn out and needs to be replaced. We were all deeply disappointed.