Ratings based on 3,948 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Minimalist make do place

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Old worn out small towels,no fridge or microwave, pleasant staff but understaffed, but Blanca, at the front desk, was very helpful and friendly. Spotty WiFi, couldn't submit this review from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Upon arrival I tried to check in and there was a slight issue with doing so. The front desk took a while to find my reservation and then told me that I was already checked in and had to see what went wrong which had me waiting for quite a bit. Then when I walked in the hotel there were no towels in the room, or bathroom toiletries. I had to ask for hand soap, body soap, shampoo, and conditioner and I still did not get everything that I asked for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub Par

Posted Jun 15, 2018
No towels in the room, dirty rooms and hotel. Breakfast is seriously dissappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

You pay for what you get

Posted Jun 14, 2018
The only staff I interacted with was Josh and he was very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious with hard wood floors. The downside is the room did not have any towels. I have never experienced or heard of a hotel that did not have towels. For some reason all the electronics in the room was unplugged. I’m guessing to conserve energy. The breakfast is lacking. Only cereal, packaged muffins, oatmeal, and orange juice. Parking was free but not enclosed. Overall my family and I just needed a place to rest our heads every night and it served that purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Where to begin. This hotel is nothing like he pictures. The rooms are old and musty smelling. The sheets were dirty with rips in them. We had no towels even after asking for them twice. The sink drain was backed up. The breakfast consisted of cereal a bowl of apples and a crock pot of oats. The furniture was ripped both inside and out. We checked out after one night. Worst choice of a hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Did not have an airport shuttle, and the "bar" is for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Hotel looked decent upon arrival but once inside the room the lamps didn’t have light bulbs. The bedding was dirty and we did not have clean towels in the room. Air conditioner was broken and unable to change the temperature. I could not wait to check out.