Ratings based on 3,754 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Empty feeling and creepy. Scratches on wall. Broken outlet parts. When we walked in some lights were on the tv and the air conditioner. Lock on door didn’t work. And small pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nightmare at Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Horrible, nasty, poop smelling odor. I rented a room. I tried 3 rooms and all were horrible, nasty. 1st room smelled like poop.Hair between sheets. Poop on other bedroom sheet. Sofa had crumbs, candy rappings. 2nd room same condition, no towels, small sheets for queen size bed. Hair on counter, poop on toilet seat. 3rd room hair in bed, plastic can holder on floo. Sinks were nasty. I refunded an went elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Very disappointing

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Stayed here a few years ago and its gone downhill. Needs a freshening up. Lots of blemishes on walls and furniture. WiFi doesn't reach rooms. Only really works in lobby and weak there. Breakfast minimal. No Kleenex in rooms. Mattress in room broken down on edges. Shower great in size and excellent shower head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Recently, I booked this hotel for myself and three other colleages; Chelsae Rae, Jeff Cobb, and Melissa Deadrich. One look at the hotel and room led one of the colleages to immediately leave the hotel in which we lost her business because she was offended that we would set her up in such a place. She said it was dirty and there were bugs in her bed. When I went booked on line, Expedia had this hotel rated as a 3 out of 4 stars. We ended up checking into another hotel. Afterwards, I checked trip adviser and there so many bad reviews, I wish I would have checked there first. Needless to say, we did not stay there and lost the money. Unless something is done to rectify this situation, I will never use Expedia again, Thank you for your time, Alan Denkenson
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cons: Clean the hall carpets and floors better, provide wi-fi if it says you do and provide information in the room for shuttle and wi-fi.
Dirty. Room has no information except room service and phone calls. No wi-fi. Small square pillows very uncomfortable. I am not a picky, critical or spoiled but this embarrassed me in front of my cousin because I chose the hotel. She was relying on wi-fi to get directions home and there was none.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from business traveler

A travelers nightmare!!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: see above
Cons: everything
Location: did not stay here
We were checked in. Upon arrival in our room we found the bathroom dirty and the toilet leaking. Also no towels in the bathroom. We started inspecting the room a little closer and found hair in the one bed and some type of black residue in the other bed. We went to the front desk where the staff was most unpleasant. They gave us a new room which we found to be already occupied. We ending up leaving and going to a place down the road. I would never ever recommend this establishment to anyone. I travel quite often for business and pleasure and never had such an awful experience as this one!!!!!! I always book my hotels/motels through Expedia. If this is the type of establishments they are selling I will look at another site when booking in the future!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge Disappointment

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Filthy rooms. Hardly any towels. TV doesn’t work. Some kind of bump, hoping it’s not a bite from the bed itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice but NOT Nice

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Cons: Sheets could be clean. Have the internet that is clearly offered
The staff was nice , but the room was dirty, the sheets were dirty and/or stained. One of the reasons we picked this hotel is because it was close to an interview I had to be at and it had internet so that I could work on some stuff before, well when we asked about it, We were told that they was no room on it for us and nothing they could do. Was not happy at all. I could have picked something else and will next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was very clean staff was great i would difently stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Lack of care

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: The place is a dump.
Location: Close to Ontario airport
This place is cheap, and when you see the room you understand. Missing outlet covers, stained linens, smell of urine and more. Sad, because it seems like it could be a great room.