Ratings based on 3,850 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Hotel looks nice but when you look closely its pretty messy. We had a few rooms and none had towels. When they did bring the towels they were face towels. Sheets were not the cleanest. Bathroom light didnt work. Breakfast was a joke. Cops came one night. I will say the rooms are very spacious. The hotel itself could be great. Im not sure if its understaffed or mismanaged. Or should be turn into a chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Looks are Deceiving

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The outside is beautiful. Our room was dirty. There was old soap in our shower and someone's hair stuck to the shower wall. We had no toilet paper or shower/hand towels upon check in. Also there is a big gap in the wall where it looks like a mini refrigerator should (or used) to be. My husband and I couldn't sleep because the bed was so caved we kept rolling to the center all night long. I have traveled the world and this has got to be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
That place is horrible no towels , bed had no blankets just sheets . I call for towels guy says i have to go down and get myself . I request 4 towels I get one hand towel and two small towels to shower really ?? The heater/ac didn't work . Bad experience there never will I go back there . I want my money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

No towels, no blankets

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel seemed nice at a first glance but my room didn't have towels, bed had no blankets (only bed sheets), the shower's sliding door was stuck so I could never close it. Lastly the breakfast was awful. I acknowledged this matters to the front desk rep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience for one night

Posted Apr 17, 2018
room looks good and clean. no towel, no fridge , no service. even no toilet paper. we have to come down to ask toilet paper. Breakfast is terrible. no eggs. coffee cup is plastic foam cup. very simple. It is even worse than Motel's. No service , it seems the hotel is lack of management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tv reception. Broken lanp...tell me what woeks

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Tile feom the shoqer was rusted and fallwb off and just laid there ob the ground. Only one chaie in the room and the seat was very damaged. Furniture had deep scratches and no drawer handle. Thw breakfast was the worst. Ru ny hot oatmeal, sliced bread, yogurt and cereal and that was it. They didn't even have any equal or sweet and low for the terrible tasting coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This has being the worst hotel I have ever stay in. Everything was stained, old, no towels in the room, no safety lock on the doors. I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Should have listened to other reviewers

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Initial impression was OK but that was just in the lobby. Room appeared to be decent but the more you look at things the worse it got. No tv remotes to start. Entire countertop area in the room seemed like It was about to fall apart. There was some kind of bug hanging out in the bathroom sink and it wasn’t the only one. No toiletries and to top it all off no towels or washcloths nothing ! Walking to my car at night noticed how there were rooms that had sketch looking padlocks on them as if they had been broken into and they just sorta said eh this should do it. Not sure why I even paid for a room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel ever!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!
Location: Nothing!!!!
Awful since we arrived there was no towel, the tv never worked so for two nights we showered and dried are selves with our clothes. Awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff were basicly not there and those were where not friendly. One of the consierge called my boyfriend a creep.also when we asked for towel(there were no towels in the room or the next day) they told us they would take a couple of hours to get us some. I never received the towels.