Ratings based on 2,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Even though the rooms have been remodeled the hotel feels really worn out. The sign outside wasn't lot making it hard to find at night the lobby and elevators were clean but in desperate need for remodeling nice bed quiet room but definitely bare bones basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel but room was pretty bad.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
No refrigerator or coffee maker. Room was dirty. Overall nice hotel. When I showed up there were pest control people everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got what I paid for.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
There for a quick business trip. I was doing a quick over nighter and just wanted a place that was convenient and very economical. This hotel fit those needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, comfortable hotel with good ammenities

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: My bed was fantastic ! They also had great airport shuttle service and desk staff was wonderful!
Cons: When you call them on the phone....it took awhile for them to answer. Also, the air conditioner in my room did not work, but there was a ceiling fan.
Location: Near airport and shopping mall. Pizza deliver available to your room.
My experience at this hotel was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. the room was nice looking, had decent amenities, and the bed was amazingly comfortable! I miss it, actually☺ The restaurant advertised was more of an afternoon happy hour w light appetizer deal, but looked nice. I had read several disappointing reviews and kept expecting bad things.......but the must have cranked up their services and rooms because I had a wonderful stay! It's not a gourmet hotel, but it was clean, very comfortable, included great amenities, and the staff was helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from french Polynesia

Best room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The color of the rooms. Their staff, and clean rooms
Cons: none
Location: close by the ontario mills shopping center
Sure a great, nice, and clean place to stay. Check in quick and efficient. Staff was helpfull. Everyone in my group really enjoy their stay and wish to come back to your place in the near future. so your hotel will be in our agenda. Thanks to all the employees for the great work. keep it up and we'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WW, WA

Adequate for its purpose

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Adequate for overnight stay for an early AM flight. Pool had algae growing on steps. Pool area had cobwebs and looked slightly neglected. Continental breakfast was nothing more than some cold cereal, a limited selection of mini muffins, and a few pieces of fruit. Easy access to Ontario Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: It looked nice. On second stay, the shuttle bus driver was outstanding the morning of 8/4/15, .the only congenial employee in the place.
Cons: Clean it, replace furniture, replace carpeting.....staff was extremely indifferent.
Location: The only positive is proximity to the airport.
Overall, dirty. Filthy carpet, stained furniture. Holes in the wall of room 212. Broken toilet paper holder. Air conditioning worked in one room, but not very well in the bedroom portion. Computer chair was worn and torn. No iron. Shuttle wasn't running. Very attractive on the outside.....extremely worn out on the inside. Stayed in the same hotel a week later after strongly considering cancelling, received a cleaner room in room 130. Staff said the owner promises to update and renovate, but never does. A very disappointing stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
None of the amenities stated in expedia worked. The tv wouldn't turn on, the wifi didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to go if you don't want tp be bothered

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Shuttle wasn't available when I arrived. Pool and pool area wasn't clean..There wete no restaurants nearby i need a car to get around. However my room was nice . Good place if you need to get away and work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little getaway spot good location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Bright a cork screw for your wine. I forgot mine an happy hours was over before I realized it. Nice room good location. Bed was comfy. I'll be back.