Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything was clean, well kept, good price, quiet, and nice feel/look.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give me the wrong room!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I went in to this hotel expecting a better looking hotel. It was bad the light in the restroom was out. The Remote never worked even when I got batteries. It was noisy with people playing music in the hall ways and there breakfast was horrible and ended earlier then they said. The worst part about all of this is they put in the wrong room.I paid for a suite and they put me in a king suite. when I was leaving the hotel that's when I noticed there was a huge room that didn't look like my room. When I inquired on the room to the hotel attendant. She told me it was my fault that I never came to them to tell them that my room wasn't a suite.I have never stayed at this hotel before so how my supposed to know what their Suite looks like.I just knew my mind that what I thought of a suite with something I would never come back to you because I wasn't satisfied with it. I'm sure that the gentleman that checked me in that night knew what kind of room he was putting me in which wasn't a suite. I hope you guys can do something for me to make me change my mind if I ever want to book through Expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Not whats its billed as - uncomfortable dated

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Furniture, TV, bed, wall insulation
First room had party next door - checked into new room. Hotel has very old furnishings and looks very cheap once you get past the lobby. Walls are super thin. I heard neighbors conversation on speaker phone and heard the TV program he was listening to until about 11:30 at night. The bed was uncomfortable and TV didn't work. This was not a bargain since I got no sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The outside of the hotel and the front desk area are very nice.
Cons: Everything in the room.
There were no towels in our room, the TV remots and the iron were both broken, the chairs and bed spread had multiple stains. When we called to let them know we didn't have any towels and the TV remots and iron were broken. We were told we'd have to come down and get them, because she couldn't leave the front desk. We picked up the 2nd set of remots, they were broken too. She only gave us 2 bath towels, she said they didn't have anymore face or hand towels. I called Expedia and explained the situation, they called the hotel, it took 30 mins. for the hotel to respond. They decided to move us to another room. It was just as bad. No screens on windows, dirty bedding, one face and bath towel, no iron or ironing board, missing bed pillows and one remot. This time, the women from the front desk went and got another remot and fixed the TV. We slept in our cloths, using our coats to cover the bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Horrible staff, horrible hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Check-in consisted of being put into a standard room when I reserved a suite, then having to wait 45 minutes while a dirty suite was prepped hastily to accommodate me without ensuring the room was completely cleaned. Upon pulling back the bedding, I discovered a woman's back sock still in the bedding. Upon further inspection of the suite, I also discovered that there were no clean towels, washcloths, no TV or cable box remotes, a broken glass shower door, receptacles that were loose inside their box, cover plates missing. The hotel flooded during our stay as well, soaking the hallway outside our room door. The odor of mildew was present after one day as the hotel did not use any dehumidifiers to soak up the extra moisture. Also, on the last night of my stay, I returned from a day out to find that no service had been performed on my room. No bed made, linens changed, coffee, remotes. So hopeful this would have been better as I work for a company that spends $100k + annually in the SoCal market in hotels for rooms for our crews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park

Not the greatest

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was a very cheap hotel, however, the room was completely dirty. We found a dirty pair of socks under the counters and there was dust all over. The door pad wasn't working properly so it took us at least 20 tries to get into the room everytime. The only good thing about the place was that the bed was comfortable. Everything else was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to sleep. But nothing more.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised with a free room upgrade. But not for long. There was no microwave in the room, it was advertised on website. Didn't have bath towels. The living room had two chairs, but not a couch. There was only one direct TV remote for two TV'S. No actual TV remote and when I finally got one, the batteries were dead... three trips to the front desk in one evening seems like too many to me. Only one of the two TV'S worked. Continental breakfast consisted of oatmeal, cereal, orange juice, milk and coffee. I won't be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

The location was convenient .

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The service to much to mention...the employee attitude..map or sweep the floor at least .
The building is good but dirty and smell really bad...and the breakfast very poor far from what their advertised...no refrigerator and Microwave in Suite...very poor service the dust on the night stand and on the floor, and you have to ask for towel...terrible service we have to put up for 5 night.never again ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disgraceful

Posted Dec 28, 2016
This hotel was disgusting! Roaches, no towels, no manager, rooms are not cleaned properly...it was a nightmare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Found the place to be a bit tacky but overall had a good stay