Ratings based on 3,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Dec 6, 2016
There wasn't any towels in the hotel room. The bedding and sheets had spots on them. I couldn't stay the entire evening. I would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

** Awful Hotel....

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room was filthy at check in. Had to be relocated. There were no towels for the entire week and the ones that were offered was stains and torn.Room keys had to be programmed every day as each never worked. Absolutely horrible experience....Will NEVER stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair hotel far from LA

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had a bed experience in this hotel. It is very far from LA, and sheet is not clean, many hairs on the sheet. No towel in the room, breakfast is not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Thanksgiving Stay Nightmare

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Let's start with , NO TOWELS! You have to ask for them at the front desk and they just might all be washing . During my stay I expected the continental breakfast , that was not set up on the day I was needing to utilize it most. The carpets throughout the hotel are fealty, along with the curtains and room furniture. When things were brought to staffs attention , front desk laughed it off, management promised a discount that wasn't completely fulfilled. I DO NOT recommend this hotel until it's under new management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not PoC friendly!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: They had okay beds.
Cons: Rafael needs to be removed from staff IMMEDIATELY. Most rooms didnt have towels.
Location: There's really not much to do around the area because it's mostly industrial buildings, but its right off the main strip to the highway.
Prices were okay. Two nights and a checkout came to $150. Check-in went smoothly. Woke up the next morning to a pool of water between the middle of the beds around 6 that morning. Called the front desk to make a complaint, no answer. Called again and the frontman huffed and puffed the entire conversation as though he really didn't want to take the call at all. When I explained what was happening his reply was, "But your room costs more.:" To which I told him I didn't care because there was water all over my floor and the entire hotel floor smelled like cigarettes. He then got incredibly annoyed and kept correcting how I spoke on the phone. When I told him to stop, he began to SCREAM at me. AT THE TOP OF HIS LUNGS. I went down to the front desk where he then refused to give me ANY information to his manager and threatened to call the police on me 3 times because I asked for help. Flat out REFUSED. My white husband had to go down for the information and it was given to him happily. I came here once before and had a semi-great experience, but nothing prepared me for being verbally assaulted by the employees. Nothing prepared me to be screamed at and then threatened with the cops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: bathroom was nice
Cons: literally everything
Location: close to mills
staff was incredibly nice has to use 2 remotes for the TV room was cold "free continental breakfast" was cereal and milk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca del ontario mills shopping mall.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
El hotel estaba comodo, solo que desde que llegamos les pedimos unas toallas ya que no habian en el baño, durante los 2 dias que estuvimos hospedadas ahi no aparecieron las toallas, tuvimos que comprar unas toallas para poder bañarnos y no hicieron el aseo del cuarto. Lo califico como regular el hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Never Again

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The clerks at the desk were nice/courteous.
Cons: Showers, AC, TV arrangements, etc
To start, the employees were courteous. Hotel looked nice from outside. Walk down the hallway and looks like it hasn't been vacuumed in weeks. Checked into our 1st room, beds weren't made, dirty. Hotel gave us another room, could have been better. Walked into a broken bedroom door, AC only worked in the room were the couch was and not in the bedroom, 1 remote for 2 TV's to turn channels, cable box sitting on top of tv, one of the beds would literally roll around when you sat on it (looks like they tried to fix this before with the holes in the wall), took shower with door completely shut, water leaked and almost slipped. Not 1 towel inside the bathroom. Was planning to have some company over but was to embarrassed to invite them. I have never gave a hotel a review like this before. Things need to be changed in that establishment if they want to keep in business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Avoid this Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fridges and microwaves removed from rooms. Also desk chairs. Bedbugs. Pool closed. Breakfast inedible and closest food was over a mile away at Starbucks. No smoke alarms in rooms. Manager has not responded after 10 days despite repeated attempts to reach her. Hotel required $75 deposit just to stay there beyond the cost of the room. Not yet refunded. However desk staff was friendly and bed was well made and comfortable. They moved me to another room when i found the bedbug. It was in the same condion. I chose to stay here to avoid renting a car. Shuttle drivers, shared with another hotel were pleasant and responsive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible customer service

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I booked this hotel over Expedia and I think there should be no extra charge on my credit card since I did not use any extra service during my stay. However I did find a $108.25 outstanding charge on my credit card because I remembered I gave my credit card to the front desk for deposit only. So I called them for reason. But they said there is no that amount under my account and the room I stayed in there computer was totally wrong. Says will reply me soon but no answers for 2days. I will keep calling.