Ratings based on 3,750 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from business traveler

A travelers nightmare!!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: see above
Cons: everything
Location: did not stay here
We were checked in. Upon arrival in our room we found the bathroom dirty and the toilet leaking. Also no towels in the bathroom. We started inspecting the room a little closer and found hair in the one bed and some type of black residue in the other bed. We went to the front desk where the staff was most unpleasant. They gave us a new room which we found to be already occupied. We ending up leaving and going to a place down the road. I would never ever recommend this establishment to anyone. I travel quite often for business and pleasure and never had such an awful experience as this one!!!!!! I always book my hotels/motels through Expedia. If this is the type of establishments they are selling I will look at another site when booking in the future!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge Disappointment

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Filthy rooms. Hardly any towels. TV doesn’t work. Some kind of bump, hoping it’s not a bite from the bed itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice but NOT Nice

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Cons: Sheets could be clean. Have the internet that is clearly offered
The staff was nice , but the room was dirty, the sheets were dirty and/or stained. One of the reasons we picked this hotel is because it was close to an interview I had to be at and it had internet so that I could work on some stuff before, well when we asked about it, We were told that they was no room on it for us and nothing they could do. Was not happy at all. I could have picked something else and will next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was very clean staff was great i would difently stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Lack of care

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: The place is a dump.
Location: Close to Ontario airport
This place is cheap, and when you see the room you understand. Missing outlet covers, stained linens, smell of urine and more. Sad, because it seems like it could be a great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
It was nice,clean,quiet,and comfortable I would definitely come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Move along from this place..

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Photos look nice but upon arriving we were very disappointed. The elevator had local graffiti artwork inside it and looked like it had y been cleaned in days. Nontowels in our room day one, electrical tape on the back of a remote, laminate floor in our room not mopped stains on the bathroom walls. In the morning my request for towels was addressed when I went to the desk, so there’s that. When I returned to our room the next afternoon, dirty towels were picked up but no clean ones left again and one pillow was now missing a pillow case. There was No WiFi in rooms that bit was posted on a tiny sign on the front desk. Unsecured WiFi available in public areas..no thanks. Breakfast was not available at advertised hours and when it was up all I saw was two loaves of bread, orange juice, and a crock pot with something in it, I was too scared to look honestly. We ate the next two nights fees and went home early it was so bad. We will not be staying there again which is too bad as we travel to the Rancho area weekly for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tracy, ca

Not horrible, not the best.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Was told our room would have fridge and microwave so we brought food but ended up getting no fridge or microwave in our room. The breakfast was horrible. Our shower was slightly dirty. Tv remote didn't work. Wifi signal was in and out and when there was wifi the connection was extremely poor. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating when they could be though. Hotel just doesn't live up to what the ads say at all and rooms seems to be too overpriced for what you get and/or offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice,Quiet,Affordable Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was good. TV remotes need replacement. Everything else was decent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Gest service, Hotel Management
Thanks you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

2nd stay there..both times NO towels in the room..

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for me.
Cons: Maintenence, Housekeeping,
I expect more than no towels when checking into a hotel room. Front desk said they would contact housekeeping. 2 hours later I had to call a second time. IT WAS THE SAME THE FIRST STAY THERE! I will not be back. Seriously, they check you into a room with NO towels...After travelling 10 hours, I expect at least the minimum. Hotel staff friendly, but poor management.