Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close freeway access and close to Ontario Airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff was great
Cons: Longer hours on pool and hot tub hours
Location: Ontario Mill mall very close and freeway access and In & Out burger across the street
Check in and check out was great the staff is very helpful and rooms are clean and pool and hot tub are also very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near convention center

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I did like location and nice staff. Our room smelled like smoke and guest service accommodated us with another room. I did like staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They charged my card 3 times and haven't even got my refund back. The fridge was so loud had to unplug, the shower only had one setting and there was way too many people walking around being loud. The curtains didn't close all the way too much light coming in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I will definitely be happy to look into this for you to expedite any corrections. Please feel free to call anytime to leave me your information. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sending us a 5-Star review! We are very excited to see our 5-Star reviews, this means you are an extremely satisfied customer which also means you enjoyed a clean and comfy room as expected, a nice hot breakfast in the morning and maybe even a dip in the pool during this wonderful weather we are having. Our dedicated staff would love to welcome you back again the next time you are in Ontario. Thank you again for choosing Quality Inn. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you Bruce for sending us a review and we hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next travels to this area. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you Veronica for sending us a 4-Star review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you made it down for our hot breakfast in the morning to start your day off right. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Dear James, A Big Thank You to YOU!!! We love to receive a 5-Star rating, however we are so happy because this means you had a 5-Star stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed a clean and comfy room, a great Hot Breakfast in the morning and maybe even a dip in the pool during the day. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review and thank you for 4-Stars. We love to see that our guest are happy and enjoyed a great stay. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was good! Hotel room was comfortable. Nice amenities! Bed sheets were clean and fresh. Right behind Denny's so it was easy to get good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us such a good review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in clean and comfy room. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and cramped. Too warm or too hot; could not regulate a comfortable temperature. Mediocre at best. Breakfast was pretty good, the dining area was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review. Glad to see you enjoyed a nice hot breakfast in the morning. Yes our breakfast room is not a big restaurant style room, however we are happy to serve breakfast for 4 hours allowing all our guest time to enjoy a free hot breakfast. I am sorry you had trouble regulating the temperature. Please feel free to ask for help if ever you have any trouble with anything. We have employees on staff to assist our guest as needed. Most important is that we want YOU to have an enjoyable stay. We do thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager