Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem,Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice hotelin good shape,close to freeways, airport,,businesses. Excellant breakfast,very friendly staff, quite, restaurants close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Fred & Cindy for sending us such a lovely review of your last stay with us. We are so delighted that you enjoyed a great stay with an Excellent breakfast to start your day off right. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Vicki Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff clean rooms value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by qualityinn514@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review of your last stay. We love to see wonderful comments such as yours as this means you had a lovely stay here with us. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Clean hotel with pleasant staffing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I offer a good review of this hotel - the exterior of the hotel well kept and clean. the room was clean with a comfortable bed. the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for such a kind review. We love our guest and we love to hear you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vicki A Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Parking lot being repaved and no parking. But, it got better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, Thank you for your patience during our 2-day parking lot renovation. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County Ca.

We were very happy with the room

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We needed a room in the area for a 2 day rock concert we were attending. Everything, from check in to check out was very professionally and pleasantly handled. The room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to get a room there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of your recent 2-day stay here with us. We are glad you enjoyed a clean and comfy room along with our very efficient and dedicated staff. We hope to see you again for your next concert in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great Stay, breakfast was small but rooms are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to see you had a Great Stay here with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Nice hotel close to Nightlife

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Small but comfy. Bed was very comfortable, very quiet, had a refrigerator, coffee maker and close to Misties dance lounge where we went dancing. The free breakfast was the topper in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This was my 5th time in ontario and my 2nd time coming to this hotel. Its perfectly located next to stores and restraunts for people who arent local or dont have a car when traveling. They offer shuttle service also to get around. Along with offering free breakfast the staff is wonderful i dont really have much wrong to say about this hotel i highly recommend staying
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review! We love knowing that you had an enjoyable stay here with us and that our location was an added bonus to your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably Priced Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The helpful staff, clean pool with shaded seating.
Cons: Mention at check in that parking lot is gated at night. We returned and saw the parking lot blocked. Took a few minutes to figure out.
Location: Area looks a little run down, but close to convention center and airport. We did not have any problems.
We just needed a room for 1 night to attend a wedding in the area. Compared to other hotels, Quality Inn had a decent rate and reviews looked ok. When I reserved on Expedia, I checked the box requesting a roll away bed. When I called to confirm our requested roll away bed, the staff member that I spoke with told me that they don't have roll aways, that in fact the room wasn't big enough for one. I explained my situation, one night, triplets, needed to accommodate 5 people. She told me that she would be sure that we had an extra down comforter and bedding for the 3rd kiddo to make a bed on the floor. We brought a back packing air bed as an extra measure. When we arrived, sure enough, a fresh set of the promised bedding was in the room, without me even mentioning it at check in! The room was clean, the floors are wood laminate, so no yucky carpet for my floor sleeper! The room was indeed small, but it had a fridge, ironing board, everything we needed. Staff was very nice and helpful, including breakfast helper. What a saint to smile while people are pushing their way to free donuts and waffles. Pool was clean and had ample seating in shade. Over all a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice review of your last stay with us. We are very glad everything worked out well while attending the wedding in the area, it's always so nice to see friends and family again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great place for a good night sleep very comfortable and cozy would recommend mouth wash that it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review! We are so delighted you enjoyed a great stay. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again,