Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Better than we anticipated!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever come across. You guys were awesome and we were more than impressed! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Fay for such a wonderful and Perfect 5-Star review. We are so glad you enjoyed meeting our staff and we think you're awesome too. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Onterio, Ca

The office lady in morning rude,

Posted Jul 29, 2017
She needs an attitude adjustment, I won't return there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review with this wonderful score of 5 out of 5 Stars. However I do apologize, you are right to expect courteous, respectful, and professional staff. I am confident that a future visit to our hotel will better reflect our commitment to customer satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree, CA

Very nice staff! Beautiful grounds and pool area!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The pool was awesome. The staff were great.
Cons: I have no complaints. It isn't a really fancy hotel or anything, so don't expect very posh rooms. It was a clean, cozy, simple place to stay.
Location: It is close walking distance to the Ontario Convention Center.
The staff were wonderful and courteous and helpful. We stayed here while taking the California bar exam at the nearby convention center (only about 10 minutes walk away) and so they must have been really busy. The room was cozy, tidy, and very comfortable and the grounds were very beautifully landscaped. The pool area was wonderful and provided some much needed relaxation. I would definitely stay here again; it was a very good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful 5-Star review and we are delighted you had a clean, cozy and relaxing stay during your Bar Exam. Please come and stay with us again on your next travels to Ontario. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close freeway access and close to Ontario Airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff was great
Cons: Longer hours on pool and hot tub hours
Location: Ontario Mill mall very close and freeway access and In & Out burger across the street
Check in and check out was great the staff is very helpful and rooms are clean and pool and hot tub are also very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your visit here at Quality Inn. We are so happy you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel, plus we are close to restaurants and the biggest mall in southern california. We look forward to your next visit to the Ontario area. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near convention center

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I did like location and nice staff. Our room smelled like smoke and guest service accommodated us with another room. I did like staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us a review of your last stay here with us. Also thank you for letting us know right away when something wasn't right, giving us a chance to correct it for you, this way you are able to enjoy your visit here with us as expected. We look forward to your next visit here at Quality Inn. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They charged my card 3 times and haven't even got my refund back. The fridge was so loud had to unplug, the shower only had one setting and there was way too many people walking around being loud. The curtains didn't close all the way too much light coming in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Vicki - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I will definitely be happy to look into this for you to expedite any corrections. Please feel free to call anytime to leave me your information. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel to spend the night, don't expect anything fancy. Front desk staff were nice and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are delighted our Front Desk Staff were nice and polite. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we Love your 5-Star rating. Thank you again, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Alonzo

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you Alonzo for sending us a perfect 5-Star rating. We are very happy for every detail that made your stay a success for you such as; hot breakfast in the morning with fresh scrambled eggs, sausage and waffles hot off the grill. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub, this is perfect weather for swimming. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Rosa

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you Rosa for sending us a 4-Star review of your last stay here with us. We love to see our guest getting the most for their dollar spent. We want all of our guest to have a clean and comfy stay here with us. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager