Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Basic hotel that does not meet the basic standard

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Bad experience old and worn down hotel with bad quality of staff. Only saving grace is the staff at the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
I am sorry to read our staff did not offer great service. I have addressed your concern with our front desk staff. Thank you for your patience during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Only if you really need it

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable. Dinner and breakfasts were good.
Cons: Maintenance on room - window opener repaired as well as molding. Plastic on smoke detector removed. Screen repaired. Vent in bathroom.
Location: Close to convention center.
The t.v. had to be unplugged and plugged back in each time you used it. On the first morning there was no hot water and the front desk didn't answer the phone. The next morning the shower water ran luke warm. Hot water to sink turned off. Live spiders in bathroom. Smoke alarm covered in plastic. Could go on about it but enough said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was clean, staff homey. Ontario-boring.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: clean and close to convention center where I was going
Cons: educate staff about taking care of disabled..also more staff needed.
Location: walk to convention center. limited dining, in fact hard to find anything good. lots of fast food.
for where it was it was ok No disability help. Daughter and I walk with cane, Breakfast is buffet and free, waiters did not offer to help serve us unless we ordered from menu and paid. Ordered two double bed room, they had none even though they guaranteed one when I booked and paid for the room 2 months ago. Gave us room with king bed. computers not working when we checked in. Closet door in room broken. Many small things needed fixing in hotel...but very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine, CA

2016 Road to California

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience to convention center and free parking.
Cons: Everything. This hotel physically needs to be updated. By this someone needs to go in room by room, checking electrical plugs, etc.
Location: Ontario Convention Center is across the street. Within walking distance of Marie Calendars.
Last year I rated this hotel as Excellent. Recommended it to friends. What a major disappointment. Where to begin. I had reserved a room with two beds back in Oct 2015 through Expedia and was told upon my early arrival that they were sold out. Only room available to me was a King but could bring in a rollaway. I explained that I was promised a room with 2 beds and their response was well you booked it through Expedia and they promise you anything you want but it does not mean you will get it! I thought that was a rude response. But I was not the only guest their for this convention that had complaints. My other friends did not get the rooms they had requested, one lady with her elderly mother of 80+ had room 76 which is located along the back building meaning she had to walk down a long hall in order to get to her room. Most other complaints were from hot water not working, refrigerators not working, faulty electrical causing TV not to work, insufficient stocking of towels in rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. We also have addressed the additional complaints with the our engineering department. Thank you for your patience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really run down Radisson

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: The bathrooms are in really bad shape. The lighting was so bright because there are two lights where there should be a fan/light.
This hotel needs a renovation badly. Everything is run down and old looking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are working to keep our hotel to a higher standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,ca

nice hotel across from Ontario convention center.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: need coffee shop.
Location: hotel is across from convention center and Starbucks is close by, so is in and out burger.
the front desk employees were very nice and helpful, the cleaning staff were not too friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
For a quick deal. It's good. Hotel needs to be re-done. The stair way was super dirty! N over all a nice remodeling wouldn't hurt. Staff was super friendly. The room was ok but could have been cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel but no way 3.5 stars Should be 2 stars or 2.5 Need more work to be classified At that rate . For ex mission inn Hotel is 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indio ca

great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: close to the airport, nice restaurant
My wife had an early flight out of the Ontario airport so we decided to drive down and stay the night before. The hotel was a quick easy drive to the airport and we had a great dinner at the restaurant the night before. The staff was friendly and the room was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin ca

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel is situated near railroad tracks and airport. Very loud at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Jesse H., Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable night stay. Location is one of our best features as well as worst. We are working to seek different options to help dull the plane and train noise. Thank you for your patience.