Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Ca

The floor that I stayed was underconstruction.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
When I arrived, I had to wait an hour for my room. Then the floor that I stayed in was underconstruction and people could walk thru the construction area, it was a dangerous situation. But the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

unique

Posted Aug 28, 2015
friendly staff,rm was nice clean ,different that i liked a lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Good location near I-10 and Airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience and the pool.
Cons: Get the hot tub up and running and get rid of the mold odor from my room.
I've stayed here several times. Overall the hotel is very comfortable. For those that swim, the pool opens up at 7 AM and actually has marked lanes, which is good for business travelers who want to get a work out in before starting the day. The pools at most other area hotels don't open until 9 AM. However, don't plan on using the hot tub. It's been down for several months. The only negative I have about this hotel is that my room smelled a bit moldy when I entered. I turned on the A/C and turned the fan to "on", rather than "auto". The smell, while it didn't completely go away, was greatly minimized. In all fairness, this is the first time that I've noticed a mold odor in a room at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel needs a more reasonable price for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Puente

Room nightmare

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Not happy with my room , TV did not work couldn't call front desk because phone wasn't working no ice machine on the 2nd or 3rd floor and to make things worse no ac called 3 times for help and nothing i had to ask for different room twice and finally got it employee were as helpful as they can be
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the room conditions as well as the ice machine situation with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away! There has got to be a better choice!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I awoke to someone opening my door, luckily the security lock was on. I tried to call the front desk from the room phone 7x, no answer. When I did get them with my cell the response was, "that was engineering, they had the wrong room." No apology. Next, fire alarms after midnight, the train rattling the room, toilet not working, staff that could care less if your stay was pleasant...at least I only stayed one night, can't imagine being there any longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the disappointing experience during your recent stay. We are working to correct the concerns you shared from room maintenance to staff attentiveness. Thank you for your patience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Unfriendly staff- unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Customer service skills.
Location: HARD festival during summer and fall
The staff was not welcoming. The TV in our room did not work and when I mentioned it to a staff member she said, "Okay." We booked a room with king size bed about a month ago and we were issued a room with two full size beds. Hotel was fully booked and we were unable to change rooms. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to write your review. Please accept our apologies that your requested room type was unavailable. Thank you for your patience as we are working to avoid similar situations and to improve staff attentiveness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: You could use quality service inspectors for rooms before they are rented out.
checked in room and bathroom sink had no stopper or light above sink. After a long flight I lost 1 1/2 ;waiting for maintenance to fix. TV remote did not work well. Called to front desk and they said unplug it and then restart on power button on the side of TV and then wait and operate the remote. Had to do this 5 or six times during 3 day stay. Kept hearing noise from street outside and so I went to the window and found out that the window was open and every time I turned the crank to close it. It didn't.. Carpet could use a spot shampoo and then nobody mentioned that the hotel was going through renovation along with the street in front of the hotel. Geez!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Jesse H, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. We are currently taking the steps necessary to improve the quality of our facility, improve the attentiveness of our staff, and the condition of hotel in its entirety. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to convention center.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pleasant. Worked for being close to convention center. Good coffee shop nearby. Good complimentary coffee in lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old moldy, no wifi

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff is cold blooded, and poker faced! The worst part is the free Wifi has very weak signal, does't work all the time。the facility is old, the carpet smells.