Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room and building was very clean. There was a problem with the AC which was fixed very quickly. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califorina

The staff was extremely helpful and professional

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff of course but also the location is around great restaurants
Location: close to restaurants, airport, malls and convention centers
This was a last minute booking for a busy convention, we needed two beds but they had one room left and it was a a single king bed, but they would save a two bed if one came up for the next night they would move us and thats exactly what they did and then they helped us move to the new room. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not meet expectation in any category

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The towels were good quality and clean.
The biggest issue, so I'll focus most of my review on that, was not being given the room I had requested. Requested two double beds, was given one King bed and told there was nothing he could do because I used Expedia. (Also, Expedia gave me as much run-around as this hotel did... Can I rate Expedia as "disappointing" as well?) So, needless to say the situation became awkward when two beds are requested and you only have one. I even had in my reservation to "please let me know if two beds could not be accommodated, or I would need to cancel" THAT was really not cool. As there were no other hotels in the area that I was familiar with with vacancies, we were stuck in an extremely awkward situation. Secondly, the room was in bad need of repair. Lights burned out, cracked sink, ceiling tiles lifted up with mounds of dirt/dust visible. Other negatives were that the single sink has no counter space for toiletries or bags. There's only about a 3-4" border around the sink, so you have to put your toiletries somewhere else. Housekeeping left us ONE washcloth for two people. I left a note on the second day (with some $$) requesting two washcloths -- they took my money, but did not leave two washcloths. The HBO channel did not work. The internet didn't work for most of my stay. Look for somewhere else to stay. This type of service and product is not worth your money. Maybe if people stop coming there, they'll figure out they actually have to earn your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, California

Tired hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location was close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Cons: Needs some repairs through out room. Broken tile, non-working ironing board, carpets cleaned and more towels.
Location: This hotel is not far from the Ontario Mills Shopping center and has transportation to Ontario Airport.
The hotel staff is very helpful and check in is fast but this hotel is beginning to show it's years. When you purchase from Expedia you are given a room in the back of the hotel called the run of the house which is more like rundown house. The floors in our room had dips and smelt like mold. I know because I am allergic to mold and my asthma kicked in High gear but for the price it is okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet neighborhood. Not too crowded inside the hotel also.
Cons: Room and hall way carpets could be changed.
Location: Easy access to I-10. We went to visit our son at Western Univ. , Pomona. To & from LAX airport, appx. 55 miles drive each direction.
Our son got admission to the Western University of Health Science at Pomona. To join his "white coat" ceremony went to LA and stayed at this Radisson. It's a nice hotel only seemed to be built 40-50 years ago. Though some new upgrades are visible in the room and in the bathroom, the carpet in the room or the hall way seems 10-15 years old. Over all it was a nice stay for two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice looking hotel. Comfortable bed. But rude staff and terrible breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hills, CA

not a typical clean chain hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
When we booked this hotel for an event close by, we thought it would be clean and fully staffed as a chain hotel should be. This was not the case. They were not prepared for the amount of guests booked, lack of staff during check in. The rooms were not clean and lack of towels. Housekeeping did not respond to our request. Very disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Aug 2, 2016
None of the AC units worked in any of the rooms it was ridiculously hot and none of the ice machines worked, terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was clean and close to our destination. For the price we paid it was a great room. Unfortunately there was no ice on two floors when we stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose a different hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel never answers the front desk line during the day. The staff are very rude and ask you to do their job. (I.e. Asked them for towels and night when we noticed they didn't give us any, and they said no you come get them). The remote was broken, missing the battery cover, and the electricity kept sparking on the lamp that was switched off. When we spoke with staff they did not take action to secure it was safe.