Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice friendly staff... Room had some small things that need repair.. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast had waffles, cereal, toast and little donuts, juice and coffee. Not hotels fault but VERY drunk lady screaming at 2:50 am and yelling at someone out side our window.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
It was great on the outside. The man checking us in was very friendly and was joking with us. The room was dirty. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned ever. The bathroom was very small and wood rotted around the floor. Bed was hard. My advise is stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but much to be desired

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Uncomfortable bed. Poor lighting. Very loud location and thin walls. Shower head was low flow and maybe 4.5 feet from the floor. Very uncomfortable for a 6’ tall male. Old worn out towels. Luckily I didn’t need to spend much time in the room, otherwise I would have checked out and moved to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable. The outside hallway, stairway and elevator were not very inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel ok,

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: clean and quite
Cons: Just provide enough towels
Location: Close to ontario mall and resturants and movie house
Hotel was fine, just needed a place to crash for the night after our outing. Bad thing not enough towels for two people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ontario hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk manager was extremely nice!!! Sheets on bed looked dingy. Toilet bowl did not look clean. Bathroom drain did not have plug. Hair dryer did not work. Electrical outlets did not all work. Frame on bed stuck out beyond bed and was an obstacle which bruised leg.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Dirty and dated

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Cons: Cleanliness, breakfast, safety. Also offer a shuttle to/from the convention center. It's really too far for many people to walk.
First, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints there. But the room was dirty, the refrigerator smelled bad (even after the front desk manager cleaned it), and I opened the elevator door one morning to find a homeless man sleeping on the floor. The morning breakfast was the skimpiest I have seen. The hotel is in sad need of repair and updating. On the plus side the bed was comfortable and the TV worked. I was there for Road2CA quilt show. I spoke to several other groups of women staying at the hotel and they all had complaints about their rooms and would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernley, NV

An Extra Night at the Ramada

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the staff was super friendly!
Cons: There were no washcloths or cups in the room...strange!
Location: Right next to the freeway so there was road noise (to be expected). Pretty close to In-n-Out, Wendy's and Denny's.
Was visiting some friends for the holidays and I cam down with a stomach virus and had to stay an extra night. The staff made it very easy to add the extra night (charged the same rate) and didn't make us move!
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harvey

Great value

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Older building, but nice inside. Staff very nice. Good value