Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
It was ok except you could hear every neighbor and traffic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 3, 2018
really shitty gross room definitely never staying there again id love my money back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red roof inn

Posted Apr 28, 2018
It was a comfy place just to rest your head if you on the go traveling but the room had a funky smell and the bed sheets had some stains or some kind of stuff stuck to the sheets....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The refrigerator was missing. The microwave didnt work. The free breakfast was just coffee and they gave me a different room than what i had reserved
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks

Posted Apr 15, 2018
For the area it's at I'm so surprise how ghetto this hotel is I'm shock and for the price I paid wasn't worth the stay. Never again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 305

polite and professional

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: the cleanliness and comfortable beds.
Cons: the wifi was a bit weak i could not login.
thank you ashley for assisting me during my checkin you were very polite and very professional, i work at the laguna hills lodge in orange county and i am the night manager she gets a perfect 20 on my book. thank you for your service. i give this property two thumbs up. i will be coming back next time i am in town, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, CA

Satisfied guest

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Staff is very friendly. Im a coffee drinker and theu have fresh brewed coffee 24/7..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Orbitz
Hotel close to airport for overnight stay for early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort stay decent price good service.

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
The check in process was quick and easy. The rooms were spacious and beds were king size that I enjoyed. My only concern was it that the room had a certain smell not so fresh but bearable. Hope you guys can work on maintaining that odor out.