Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Good place. Clean accesible. Big. Cheap. The staff not that good. People at the front desk kind of rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
need to fix your credit taking would not tak large bills and not helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ontario Convention Center.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Convenient to Convention center
Cons: Alot
The desk help was cold, little personality. No clock radio in room . No ventilation in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

NOT WORTH IT.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, sheets, working hot water, and a microwave.
Location: Ontario Convention Center, Dave and Busters.
Was really sketched out with the people hanging outside of the inn. When we walked in the place looked extremely outdated, the elevator had a weird smell. When we got to the hallway of our hotel room, it smelled so strongly of weed. We when got into our hotel room, the sheets were dirty and there was a yellow stain on the pillow cases. The shower didn't have hot water, and there was a half used toilet paper roll on the bathroom sink. The toilet was dirty, and the microwave didn't even work. Save your money and at least pay for something more comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The worst place i have ever been filthy gross dirty towels stinks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Hotel NOT Recommended

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Nothing. Staff was OK, but the place was a total disaster.
Cons: Everything. Try cleaning the place thoroughly.
Location: I was just passing through town. Needed a nice clean place to stay for one night. This was NOT the place I was hoping for...
This hotel was terrible. Very messy and filthy. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ca

Rude staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The front desk staff was disrespectful and rude they refused to give us a waiver for a refund they lied to the Expedia rep stating we were sleeping in the hotel when we never even checked in and got keys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Everything broken

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We walk in and shower curtains were ripped like a tiger scratched on them, shower head was gone and water came out like a hose and wet the entire bathroom needed towels to dry and front desk never answered
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not such a great experience

Posted Dec 17, 2017
For the price I was expecting at least continental breakfast, there was old cold coffee and expired creamer. Overall I didn’t feel safe with the parking. Needs better lighting at the parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, AR

Ok hotel but lousy staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms were ok and clear. The tv and remote were working. The shower has good pressure. Wish they have cleaner towels.
Cons: Better train staff. Clean the environment. Keep the check in area clean
Location: Beautiful location but nothing to do nearby.
Don’t know the kind of people red roof hire but in all there hotel I have been is the same. Very rude staff. Treat guess as basket case, staffs sitting around doing nothing while guess line up waiting for one thing or another. Is a shame