Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks

Posted Apr 15, 2018
For the area it's at I'm so surprise how ghetto this hotel is I'm shock and for the price I paid wasn't worth the stay. Never again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 305

polite and professional

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: the cleanliness and comfortable beds.
Cons: the wifi was a bit weak i could not login.
thank you ashley for assisting me during my checkin you were very polite and very professional, i work at the laguna hills lodge in orange county and i am the night manager she gets a perfect 20 on my book. thank you for your service. i give this property two thumbs up. i will be coming back next time i am in town, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, CA

Satisfied guest

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Staff is very friendly. Im a coffee drinker and theu have fresh brewed coffee 24/7..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Needs renovation, old and uncomfortable. The desk clerk was was very unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Naaaaasty wouldn't recommend anybody to stay at this hotel picture mane it seem like it's nice but really it's not
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Good enough for a over night stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: didn't have another hotel in my window. Was nice to see trains an airplanes.
Cons: Fix the curtains or the heater so the heat goes into the room, not behind the curtain.
Location: Eating was easy, right next door.
Do need a computers, to check in for flights. Curtains were not all on the hooks. kleenex would have been a nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Good place. Clean accesible. Big. Cheap. The staff not that good. People at the front desk kind of rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
need to fix your credit taking would not tak large bills and not helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ontario Convention Center.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Convenient to Convention center
Cons: Alot
The desk help was cold, little personality. No clock radio in room . No ventilation in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

NOT WORTH IT.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Cleaner rooms, sheets, working hot water, and a microwave.
Location: Ontario Convention Center, Dave and Busters.
Was really sketched out with the people hanging outside of the inn. When we walked in the place looked extremely outdated, the elevator had a weird smell. When we got to the hallway of our hotel room, it smelled so strongly of weed. We when got into our hotel room, the sheets were dirty and there was a yellow stain on the pillow cases. The shower didn't have hot water, and there was a half used toilet paper roll on the bathroom sink. The toilet was dirty, and the microwave didn't even work. Save your money and at least pay for something more comfortable.