Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Closeness to the Airport Equals Disappointment

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Cons: EVERYTHING! I will not recommend this hotel to my enemy.
Location: Nothing to do around the hotel.
I am a member of Red Roof Inn called Redi Card. There were two staff working at the Front Staff but their voice were not pleasant. There was a sign next to the counter saying that if you are a Redi Card member, you will get a free bottle of water. I did not get a free bottle of water even though the staff indicated that I was a Redi Card member. The room was old and the floor was wet. The bed was not comfortable and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Under Construction

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room smelled musty when we came in. I turned on the air conditioner and it helped a little. My sister in law was staying in the room next door, and her room smelled very clean, so it wasn't my imagination. The room is dated, but the baseboards were missing, so I'm sure the carpet was being replaced. There was a lot of drips of random color on the bathroom wall. The towel rack wasn't attached and fell off every time you used a hand towel. Overall, it was decent - the price was alright, and it didn't have hair or bugs, so I'd probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to check in and out.
Cons: Bed wasn't too comfortable.
Location: Nothing. Airport.
Get you what you pay for. Not bad though. Decent place to stay for a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA


Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice staff person.
Cons: Needs renovations, new furniture, the WORKS!
Location: Airport
The hotel was very close to the Ontario airport, which is why I chose it. I was told that there was a shuttle to the airport, but there wasn't. The hotel was old and outdated. The furniture was old, drawers didn't close, old empty refrigerators in the hallway, bathroom floor not clean. The carpets were old, there was water all over the elevator floor. The place was just dirty. I was extremely disappointed and because I checked in late at night, I didn't have an option to find another hotel. Luckily, I was only there for about 7 hours. The staff person was very nice, but the hotel wasn't. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucio, viejo, huele mala, sin aire acondicionado

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Huele mal, el aire no servía, viejo y descuidado no lo recomiendo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!Llllllllllll
1 out of 5
by DeVonne from ATLANTA


Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty and dirty...please DO NOT BOOK HERE!
1 out of 5
by Judi from Phoenix

Not worth the money.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We found hair on the floor in the bathroom. Pillows were old and flat. We could gear running water every time someone used in in the next room.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Benson, AZ

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Its close to the freeway. Only somewhat negative thing was that on the second night, our keys stopped working and we had to take them to the front office to get magnetized again. Besides that, it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't mind the old features BUT. . . the smell

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: close to highway and Ontario airport
Cons: re-upholster lobby chairs
The oldness of the building was quaint but the smell (musty and damp) needs to be addressed. Location was great for my needs (Ontario Airport)
4 out of 5
by jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels