Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, AR

Ok hotel but lousy staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms were ok and clear. The tv and remote were working. The shower has good pressure. Wish they have cleaner towels.
Cons: Better train staff. Clean the environment. Keep the check in area clean
Location: Beautiful location but nothing to do nearby.
Don’t know the kind of people red roof hire but in all there hotel I have been is the same. Very rude staff. Treat guess as basket case, staffs sitting around doing nothing while guess line up waiting for one thing or another. Is a shame
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
appreciated microwave and mini-frig glad to have jacuzzi with extended hours smelly carpet in hallways no breakfast asked for hair dryer but never got one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for family stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Location: Location is great
Staff was not friendly. Hotel seems old and unmaintained
1 out of 5
by Marcia

Not worth it!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean, refrigerator leaking water from defrosted freezer that didn't work. Shower shooting water to ceiling, security latch on door broken, paper thin towels, only 2 towels for 4 of us. We were very dissatisfied...not worth the price of $95 for one night!
2 out of 5
by Manuel

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Is not good to stay with family alot of people​ suspicious walking in of the building and outside you don't feel safe on this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alda

Never would stay here

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horible we made reservation and because we came in after 12am because of our flight they charged us and said the hotel had been canceled because we got there to late even tho it was paid. Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
whole hotel smelled of marijuana
1 out of 5
by Erika

Go to Motel 6 if you have pets

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The two front desk staff I interacted with were both rude, the building dilapidated with chipping paint and unwoven carpet, and the room was DISGUSTING. The carpet had not been vacuumed and appeared to have kitty litter on it, the desk chair was missing much of its covering, the desk and the tv stand both had holes and some sort of hard debris on them (superglue, maybe?), the tv remote control was missing its backing and the batteries were held in place with scotch tape, and the sheets were stained. I came here because I live locally and my a/c went out and it was 109. I have a dog so my close-by options were limited to this or Motel 6 for an affordable stay. In the future, I'll go to Motel 6.
5 out of 5
by mario

Nice get away

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and quit