Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Matthew, Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are elated to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Really good experience , nice people good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear I.f, Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We're happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we hope to be your choice hotel again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by LYNN

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, and breakfast. Nice location. Our room had a bit of a Garlic smell that we couldn't get rid of during our brief stay. But we never complained because the room itself was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twentynine Palms, CA

I always stay here when I'm in Ontario. Very nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean updated suites. A very good continental breakfast.
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: I stay here when I'm at an event at the convention center, or traveling via Ontario airport. There are hundreds of venues within an hour.
This is a comfortable place with friendly staff. The rooms are ample, with a nice kitchen an ample closets. This is laid out like an apartment or condominium complex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are happy to hear that we met your customer service expectations. Our hotel is ideal when traveling to visit the Ontario Convention Center. We look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale, United States of America

Super convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Spotless studio room, with quiet frig, super comfy bed. Excellent full breakfast: quality and quantity. Convenient location just off the 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear George T, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we will be your choice hotel once again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay last minute. Was comfortable and access to the freeway was perfect. Checked in very late and had great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We appreciate you leaving a review about your stay at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. It's great to hear we met your customer service expectations. We hope if you travel brings you back to the Ontario area, we'll be your choice hotel again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Picked us up from the airport, didn't take more than 10min. Let us check in early. Phyllis helped us and was super friendly. Place is located conveniently near a lot of places to eat and right by the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is centrally located and its good to hear you were able to experience some of the restaurants. I will make sure to pass along your comments during our next employee meeting. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast and the clean, comfortable room
Cons: It needs a couple of regular height closet poles just in case someone you isn't in a wheelchair stays in there like us.
Location: In-N-Out, Starbucks and Denny's is around the corner.
Close to the airport, a hot breakfast, with a nice kitchen and living area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. Thank you for all of the feedback. Our new healthy breakfast options are definitely a hit and I am glad that your cleanliness standards were met. I will ensure to pass along your comments about the wheelchair accessibility to the appropriate person with in the company. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we will be your choice hotel again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager