Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable room with a full kitchen.
Location: Convenient to highway and a wide variety of restaurants.
They are in the middle of renovating the lobby and the breakfast area so a little inconvenient. Fewer selections for breakfast than what I remember from previous stays. Staff helpful and attentive had to change rooms as originally assigned room was being renovated. My room was in the back so the noise from the highway was noticeable but not overly annoying. Would stay here again if the need arises.
4 out of 5
by Rick

Nice stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable stay, they are remodeling so it will be even better. Full kitchen, and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Rick: Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Diane Literte
5 out of 5
by Sati

"Escape" Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Sofa bed a little hard - queen beds really cozy Water didn't stay hot after 2 showers
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling for business, I really appreciated staying here and parking for free for the couple of days I flew to Northern California. Friendly employees shuttle to the airport. Great rooms! Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at 1 in the morning to a room filled with ants. We unpacked most of our things only to find the bathroom and our bed covered in ants. After contacting the front desk at 1:30am, they were able to get us into another room. Luckily this room did not have any ants, but the bathroom light did not work and we got multiple flea bites. I do not recommend staying here as it is dirty and old.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my family had a very pleasant stay here. The area is nice and quiet. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. My husband commented on the bed pillows on how fluffy and airy they were. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and a huge time saver. The kitchen was a huge plus also for us, not having to go out to eat at restaurants all the time. We had a problem with the dishwasher leaking water the first night we got there and called for service to get it repaired. Being that it was late, the front office staff said they would have someone come the next day to fix it. We went out that day and when we came back, the dishwasher was fixed. The only downside was the basketball court and tennis court being combined, where if someone wanted to play tennis and someone wanted to play basketball, you couldn't at the same time.. It was really just a tennis court with a basketball hoop on it. But other than that, the staff there are very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels