Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extra friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for leaving a comment about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are happy to hear that we met your customer service expectations. We hope to see you back in the future if your travel brings you back to Ontario. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Fullerton, CA

A very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I were attending her dance competition at the convention center across the street. This hotel was nice and quiet, roomy and had a great breakfast that was included in our room fee. Very nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy our hotel breakfast buffet. We hope to see you back for any future dance competitions. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend stay was great, the only thing that was a disappointment to us was when we went to check in there was two couples at the front desk being help. Both reception give them a small gift but me and my boyfriend didn't get any thing from them after we checked in. We didn't appreciated that at all. I hope they didn't do that because we was a black couple and the other two couples was white.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario. We are elated to hear that your stay was great. Our welcome gifts that you mentioned are arrival gifts for our Elite Marriott members. It is a free program and you are able to earn points during your stay at all Marriott's. Next time you stay please ask the desk to sign you up for free and we can start giving you welcome gifts are your arrival. We look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and cinvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with kitchenette

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the booklet about restaurant delivery
We enjoyed our night's stay at this hotel. It had a kitchenette and was on the ground floor which was great for us. It was quiet and comfortable. It had a very good breakfast. We can highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you great comments about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. It's great to hear you were able to enjoy are fully furnished kitchens in our suites and the complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Those added features make us uniquely different from standard hotels. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near perfect. Amazing.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
loved it. room was amazing, like a whole apt. much more luxurious than any other suite type room I've ever seen, including expensive cabins. the two story rooms were even cooler. easy parking. directly across from the convention center. cozy, clean, safe, nice grounds, quiet. didn't deal with staff much but those I did were great. only con is hot tub is small, took three days to find the hair dryer. And the breakfast was decimated, probably just because of the rude con goers but maybe they should have paced that better when I went down there was nothing left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are elated to hear your stay with us met your expectations. Our staff takes pride in giving exceptional service to all of our guests. I will also pass along your comments to the appropriate departments for further review. We hope if your travel brings you back to Ontario, we will be your choice hotel once again. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Stayed for a couple nights; cooked in the kitchen both nights. Was very clean and had everything we needed to cook! Bed was large and comfy. Everything was clean. Free breakfast was mediocre, but it had hot food. Overall a really nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all of the added amenities met your expectations. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bianca from San Dimas

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by RICK

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good.