Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to freeways

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Lots of space unlike conventional hotel rooms. Additional sleeping space with its own bathroom is a huge plus for families with small children.
Location: Good location, close to freeways. Not too many good restaurants nearby but with the freeways close by you can always go to restaurants in towns nearby
This is a great place to stay for families with small children. Having the bedroom in the loft area with the additional bathroom is a huge convenience. The rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but still well-maintained and functional. Having breakfast at the hotel is an additional convenience.
Comment from EPC
Sep 2, 2015 by Eric, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again on your next trip to Ontario! Thank you, Eric Timson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from north Dallas

Underrated

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Penthouse suite(2br/2ba)is a great way to travel on business and keep costs down vs 2 rooms. Breakfasts were excellent and offered some different items each day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay...especially for families or extended stay. Fridge in our room was old and very loud..but otherwise all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meanke from Rotterdam

Voor herhaling vatbaar !!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Het was mijn tweede verblijf iin het hotel.Het beviel me zoals voorgaande keer uitstekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Cindy Ybarra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: It's my temporary home. Every staff member I encountered was friendly.
Cons: I cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: I was attending a convention and the hotel's location was right across the street.
I have resided at Residence Inns both locally and out of state. It offers me the opportunity to create a home-like experience without feeling like I'm staying in a hotel. It meets my needs on several levels and I have been pleased thus far. Thank-you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to always make our guest feel like they are at their home away from home. I will make sure to pass along your comments during out next employee meeting. Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Kitchen in the rooms
Cons: During my stay there were lots of kids and i brought my kidstoo but they didnt have Disney Channel so my kids were somewhat not too happy with iy.
Location: Not far from Ontario Mills
The hotel was quite nice. A bit hectic but i had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels