Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at 1 in the morning to a room filled with ants. We unpacked most of our things only to find the bathroom and our bed covered in ants. After contacting the front desk at 1:30am, they were able to get us into another room. Luckily this room did not have any ants, but the bathroom light did not work and we got multiple flea bites. I do not recommend staying here as it is dirty and old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for extra towels and took really long to get them. Had to ask every day I was there. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cris from Baldwin Park

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice, wouldn't hesitate to come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was my third time staying at this hotel, but this time the bed was not comfortable, the central lamp plug would go off when ever We used the sofa to sit. And the bathtub was clogged. The people on the top floor were making a lot of noise even at 2 am, they were extremely loud at night time. I love this place but I wish it could have been as great as the other times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like an apartment.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our place had a very strong cleaning solution smell. After a while, I could taste the solution in my throat and coughed a lot. A little overkill.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. We hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Ontario. Sincerely, LILIANA DOONAN Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was great area and nice place to stay only reason I didn't give it a 5 star , I had to ask front office if room was going to be clean while my stay because they forgot to do so. After that inconvenience everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Amazing hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so clean and so nice. My boyfriends and I didn't no want to leave. I made a nice steak dinner in the full kitchen in our room and the grill new the office. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. The ladies at the front office were super friendly and sweet. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Minutes from airport in a nice area

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Wasn't quite sure what to expect in this hotel at first. The rooms are like apartments that have everything one would need for a long stay. The breakfast was excellent in the morning and the grounds were kept nice. My co-workers and I were able to grill out each night rather than go to restaurants which we thought was a rather nice feature of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport.As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice experience. Great service at front desk :). Asked for a parking permit for my brother and front desk was VERY helpful. Greatly appreciated
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for completing a survey about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Ontario Airport. It's wonderful to hear that we met your customer service expectations. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager