Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Rodeway Inn Review

Posted May 29, 2017
Check in was easy.Staff was very courteous. Room was clean but handle was broken off shower and bed was very uncomfortable because you could feel the springs.Continental breakfast was good especially the coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Posted May 28, 2017
Didn't want to give extra towels broken ac that stinks when it's turned on dirty carpets that stains your socks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Restroom door wouldn't close. Tolite is right by the shower no tub. Front door would have a hard time closing. Didn't feel safe.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by victor

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled bad carpet was mildew
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

Think twice if you can afford it

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I just visited this place and it was not worth it. I and my son both got bug bites in our sleep. The shower looked super old like it needs to be replaced. The paint was pealing off the wall and the bedding had cigarette holes in it. I definitely regret going here and will never return, even if I don't have any other option, I won't sleep there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in, checked out, refund. Won't stay here.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Not even the price.
Cons: The location is so bad their only option is to heavily drop the price, add a great breakfast, new beds... and then maybe it's useful to someone.
Location: It's kind of near the Ontario Airport. But location is terrible. Not walking distance to anything but the train tracks and 24/7 truck yard.
I should have read the reviews. This place is way overpriced. Literally right next to railroad tracks and huge trucking fleet lot with 24/7 truck noise. Beds are hard and I swear I can see the springs right through the sheets and thin thing they call a blanket. TV, not that I care, is a CRT that looks like 19" from 1998. Phone barely worked enough to call the front desk to cancel. Bathroom was also scary. I wasn't expecting a lot from a 2 star hotel, but I don't see how this is 2 stars and regardless, I wouldn't have stayed here for half the price. So I was left spending the next hour tracking down a hotel for a nearby event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Ernestina, Hotel Management
I do apologized we are doing renovations at this time I hope you do consider giving us a second chance.
5 out of 5
by katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels