Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great location and value

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel was just off the 10 which was a great location for us. It was only 30 miles from everywhere that we wanted to go on our vacation. It is not the Ritz but the value was worth the stay. I would stay there again when heading to Ontario for a Boy Scout merit badge day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice that's it is close to the freeway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The experience was not to bad just did not like the bath rm tub was dirty could not take a warm shower it had to be too cold or too hot.the refrigerator door would not stay shut then when we left there was no receite they said you can go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service,clean,close to restaurant.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: close to the mall.
Cons: no
Location: close to the shopping center,restaurants.
good checking service ,close to shop around, clean , I liked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise from the train!!!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2016
Non-smoking was reserved, when I arrived was told that smoking was requested.with two persons with breathing problems, I don't think so..... The mattress was very uncomfortable felt like you were sleeping on a rubber cushion very bad for the back. I was truly dissapointed with my room if I requested a non- smoking room that's what I should have gotten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Not as advertised!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and out!
Cons: Photos and rooms match! Better breakfast options.
Location: Too noisy, trains every 15 min approx, airport proximity and trucks & trailers activity adjacent area next to hotel location.
No table and chair as photos show. Breakfast surprising non existence,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Please Lacks maintenance , Continental breakfast was a loaf of bread and coffee , wifi was weak, ... Not a good place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING....
Location: TRUCK STOP
We were a little scared even driving up to the Inn...It is next to a huge Truck stop. The front desk clerk was not friendly at all. The peaper thin dirty chocolate bed spread (not comforter) had stains all over it. The carpet was filthy ...The tub looked like someone had just got out and did not clean. It was hair in the tub, the bathroom floor and the sink. The towels were so thin.,..you could see through them. Called up front to make a complaint but no answer....We had to hurry and leave because we had a concert to get to. We changed our clothes without taking a shower and put all our things back in the car and left. There was prostitutes sitting on the stairway and a huge truck stop next to the hotel. Loud and noisy... This INN needs to be taken off Expedia.com as an option., Called to get a refund and was asked a 1000 questions....still no response. RIDICULOUS!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I liked it. It was good. It could have been better.
1 out of 5
by Lauri from Sequim WA and Yuma AZ

Take this Off Hotels.com

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I left. Did not ask for $ back. Terrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient Location by Restaurants & Freeway

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The motel has no major surprises except if you have never stayed the night at a roadside big rig trucker oasis but it's nice for a quick weekend getaway. It's not The Ritz-Carlton by any means so make sure you keep your shoes on as the carpet can be a "bit on the dirty side". The TV channel selection may feel a bit restricted, however the history channel provides a rare rescue from the sounds of the honking big rigs in the background. Big kudos for the free Continental breakfasts every morning as it allows you to experience the many sights, smells, & sounds of the passing trains as well as big rigs that breeze by from time to time. The location is prime as your close to many restaurants, freeway entrances, the mall, airport, & about an hour away from Downtown Los Angels. If you can block out the the noises of the big rigs and street life business transactions occasionally occurring over the weekend, it's a decent and rather exciting place to stay. Definitely going back, The Franco's