Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Posted May 24, 2018
Way too expensive for what provide for you, beds were dirty, walls were dirty, no kind of breakfast. Staff was rude and disrespectful. Awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Outlook is fine until you walk in the room. Small TV. Furniture are old. Old carpet. Bed not comfortable. Sheets and blanket over the sheet has Holes on them. Phone not working. Towels were rough and needed updating. Shower water cold then it get really hot. I don't think were coming to stay at Rodeway again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for truckers

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I give it a two star based on my experience. I noticed al the gentlemen staying was a truck driver. Looked like a regular truck stop hotel for them, two gentlemen said they come often. I'm sure they would rate an extra star. Based on my experience, unless you're a trucker I would recommend staying somewhere else. The trucks are very loud in the morning and night. The rooms our outdoor with thin walls and ceilings. I was waking up to grunting noises in the shower beside my room and had a hard time falling asleep from hearing walking above my room. I gave the OK rating for the staff because there was a line of 6 of us, me and 5 truckers waiting to check in (in the cold) while the door was locked (no sign) and the lady was gone for over 30 min. We all started to worry the worker got hurt, but one of the truckers found her somewhere around the building. After we checked in, I was pretty tired. Wood flooring, pretty basic room. Not the type of hotel for me, unless I was passing by and needed a quick place to crash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An OK hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Cons: It really needs a deep cleaning. Walls, doors and door knobs have dirt stains. not to mention the carpet. Good thing I only stayed for half the night!
this is a rent a room to sleep nothing else. Needs a lot of work/cleaning. good thing it didn't stink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great experience just needs a later check out. Other wise we will come back for more of the events me and my friends come for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy roomd

Posted Mar 4, 2018
I was very pleased with friendly staff .. They were very helpfull .. The room was very quiet and absolutely comfortable.. I will be recommending this facility to any of my friends or family who travel to ontario for whatever reason ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family time

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
It was close to restruant and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but poor

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Dirty stained sheets, lamp post was broken and splintered. Series of nats and bugs kept appearing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels