Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great location and value

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel was just off the 10 which was a great location for us. It was only 30 miles from everywhere that we wanted to go on our vacation. It is not the Ritz but the value was worth the stay. I would stay there again when heading to Ontario for a Boy Scout merit badge day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice that's it is close to the freeway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The experience was not to bad just did not like the bath rm tub was dirty could not take a warm shower it had to be too cold or too hot.the refrigerator door would not stay shut then when we left there was no receite they said you can go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service,clean,close to restaurant.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: close to the mall.
Cons: no
Location: close to the shopping center,restaurants.
good checking service ,close to shop around, clean , I liked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise from the train!!!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2016
Non-smoking was reserved, when I arrived was told that smoking was requested.with two persons with breathing problems, I don't think so..... The mattress was very uncomfortable felt like you were sleeping on a rubber cushion very bad for the back. I was truly dissapointed with my room if I requested a non- smoking room that's what I should have gotten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Not as advertised!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and out!
Cons: Photos and rooms match! Better breakfast options.
Location: Too noisy, trains every 15 min approx, airport proximity and trucks & trailers activity adjacent area next to hotel location.
No table and chair as photos show. Breakfast surprising non existence,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. We supposed to stay 2 days but we canceled 1 day. So noisy, door wasn't complete shut, air conditioner wasn't work, internet wasn't work, no blanket in the room... I never stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Please Lacks maintenance , Continental breakfast was a loaf of bread and coffee , wifi was weak, ... Not a good place to stay
3 out of 5
by Terri from Hemet

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
it is very old and is basically a truck stop type of motel right off the fwy. it was fine for a late ck in for an early flight out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels