Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room was a non smoking room but instead got a smoking room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanchez

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was pretty cool, a little dirty and smelled alot of cigars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Rodeway Inn Review

Posted May 29, 2017
Check in was easy.Staff was very courteous. Room was clean but handle was broken off shower and bed was very uncomfortable because you could feel the springs.Continental breakfast was good especially the coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Posted May 28, 2017
Didn't want to give extra towels broken ac that stinks when it's turned on dirty carpets that stains your socks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Restroom door wouldn't close. Tolite is right by the shower no tub. Front door would have a hard time closing. Didn't feel safe.
2 out of 5
by Shari

Will not return

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Asked for non smoking was given smoking and the check in clerk didn't act like she cared one way or another . Tv service so limited and not too much to choose from . Walls super thin and could hear neighbors conversation all night, did not sleep well here at all
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Don't rely on eating breakfast!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It sits behind a truck yard. Trucks going in an out all the time although you don't hear them. Breakfast was not good. All they had was oranges, green banana, packaged breakfast rolls, bread to toast, coffee, and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Off interstate 10 by Ontario, CA airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Only the location was desirable because of our travel situation.
Cons: Staff was very cordial, but hotel facility needs a complete renovation. That mold could spread through air vents, etc., needs elevator for 2nd floor.
Location: Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Ontario, CA airport
Room smelled musty, had mold in bathroom that looked like someone had tried to cover with paint. Shady people driving in an out at weird hours. Our room was at the back of the motel and saw vehicles parked there for some time, wait for others to show up, met at car window then arriving car would leave and another would show up making it seem like some drug deal going on. Truck stop is right next door, so very noisy. Second floor not handicap accessible, no elevator.
4 out of 5
by Roland

No internet

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
No internet. They claimed it was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels