Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast !! Close to the interstate and airport.
Was just ok! Enjoyed club suite meals and staff there was very nice! Found a ladies shoe under my bed, made me wonder about cleanliness but seem ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Comfort for family

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean room.
Cons: not much.
Location: location was convenient and near major freeway.
Very comfortable and upscale room. We were given two kingbeds and those were so comfortable. Hotel staffs were very professional and helpful. Easy parking and fast WIFI connection. One of the best hotel near Ontario airport. Located at very convenient place near major freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Alberto Aguilar, Hotel Management
I would like to first thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Here at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel we strive to provide a comfortable experience for our guests. I am very glad to see that you truly enjoyed your stay and all of the positive comments you provide for us. We are truly proud to have had you and look forward to serving you once again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No complaints

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This was a short stay and it was great, no complaints, and paying a little extra for the club level floor was worth it. The staff was very friendly and professional from the front desk to the club lounge, they are very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Comfy Beds!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
everything was very clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. security even helped us carry our bags to the room with no hesitation. the beds are so comfy! I slept like a baby. second time staying at this hotel and I'm sure I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean room and comfortable bed, but the AC was a little loud, and there is no way to control the fan speed. Overall, it's very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orting, WA

Great location!! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: In-N-Out Burger right across the street. Denny's for breakfast. Starbucks right down the road. Airport 5 minutes away. Right off of I-10, I-15.
This hotel really does have a great location - 5 minutes to the airport, right next to I-10, restaurants, shopping and a Starbucks within minutes... even an In-N-Out right across the street if you are looking for that "true California" experience (lol). Staff was amazing! Always welcomed us back by name (amazing!), pool was perfect. Parking was free, too, so that was nice. The hotel restaurant was just so-so; we only ate there one time. I would definitely stay in this hotel again, though. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ingrid - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Tia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to see you enjoyed our hotel during your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall positive

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed for a week, the room, carpet, and bedding was clean but somewhat dated. The coffee maker was cheap and made terrible coffee. The staff was very nice at the desk and elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice clean facility at good price. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Ingrid - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we value all of your feedback and look forward to hearing back from you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice, clean place. Needed to stay here for business trip. Disappointed there was no continental breakfast, wifi was in and out/ very slow otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Ingrid - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, We would like to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. We aim to meet all of our guests expectations and we apologize for not doing so. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the near future.`
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Just Perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It is an old hotel but totally renovated, i have been stayed on all the others around that area and this is the best one, even better than the double tree