Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainier, WA

Fit the bill, but not the best I've been at

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: That shower. Seriously, saved this review LOL.
Cons: The little stuff. Vent/fan in the bathroom. Room was stuffy unless the A/C was running full bore. Fridge never got COLD cold, but at least worked.
Location: Wingers bar/restaurant. Decent service food was eh. Right by Idaho border and a Walmart. Not a big tourist-y kind of town.
Wife and I checked in after 10 hour drive. Room was a little stuffy, but within the norm. Loud A/C unit, but worked well. Quite possibly the best shower in a hotel yet, no kidding. Hot water was in decent supply. No fan in the bathroom, which I found kind of odd - wouldn't you want the steam to be able to escape, so you don't get mold/mildew? Bed was overly soft for both the wife and I, but that's mainly a personal preference. After settling in and unpacking the wife and I went down to the pool and Jacuzzi. Helped loosen up cramped muscles from the drive. Next day the continental breakfast was good, except the eggs seemed a little too powdery/gritty for me. Yogurt, toast, Danish and sausages were great though. All in all, a good experience, but it could've been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Like now hotels the beds were a little to hard for me, but all in all it wasn’t bad. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and the rooms we in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham Oregon

Great pit stop

Posted Nov 12, 2017
While I prefer a newer and firmer bed the place was clean and most importantly pet friendly. Free breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very Nice Hotel. Only stayed 1 day. I would recommend this Hotel. Near Highway but was quite. Our room had a very big shower instead of a Tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

smelled

Posted Sep 30, 2017
the hotel lobby has a strange oder but the room was fine. worn out stained carpet through out the lobby halls and rooms. you can also hear the person in the room above
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to route home

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice stay. Spent night and headed home. What else can we say? We spent less than 10 hours here and most of them we were asleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & priced right

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I needed a place for a weekend trip to Ontario. This place was perfect. The front counter guy was quick and efficient. The room was clean, bed was pretty comfortable and there was a fridge and microwave in the room. I didn't eat the breakfast but saw that there was a little variety, I.e eggs, waffles, cereal, fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Clean, fresh, comfy... Really, this should be enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice, clean hotel right off the highway.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This was a one night stay on a road trip. This hotel had a good price.... Clean.... Convenient....Comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Anna

Room was fine, water was not

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was fine except for the water tasted terrible and the shower smelled so strongly of stinky sulphur that we could barely stand to step inside just to hang up wet swimsuits. We elected not to shower the next day because of that horrible smell.