Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problem checking in. Easy. quick

Posted Sep 26, 2016
no questions asked i xhecked in late as hell but still got my reserved room went to sleep and woke up rested. No problems here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernadino

Going downhill

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I've stayed at this location many times. I always overlook small inconveniences but this past stay was a nightmare. First room: I notice Im in the 2nd building in the back this time. Immediately see a difference vs the main building. In the room, the door's bolt is ripped off the wall. Seemed like the lock still worked but proved wrong when a random man opened the door from outside, looking for someone. Seemed like the people lived here. Immediately changed rooms. Second room: Functional lock this time and seemed decent until finding two huge cockroaches, one in the bathroom and one under a table in the room. Switched rooms again. Third room: honestly wanted to sleep in my car at this point just so I wouldn't have to bother the poor guy working the night shift again. He checked the room to make sure it was okay and I finally got some sleep. All the rooms also had ants in the bath tubs, which was the least of my concerns but interesting enough to note. The night staff has always been friendly and helpful to their best ability, but that's not enough of a reason for me to come back. Other travelers deserve a fair warning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

This place is a pit.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It was near where we landed.
Cons: the place needs to be cleaned and cleared of bug. Brought up to code for fire safety.
Location: Its in the middle of won so everything is near by.
Dirty, rotting bathroom wall, bugs in the shower, Not just the occasional spider, no it had Ear Wigs. There was a trash bag taped over the fire alarm/ sprinkler. I'm an active reviewer and I can always find something nice to say about a place. but this place was bad bad bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

this place is a pit. and I was not expecting much.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It was not even Cheap
Cons: Cleanliness, Repairs, DE Bug the place
Location: Its in town.
Rotting walls in the bathroom, Bugs in the shower. a TRASH BAG covering the smoke detector.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This place sucks I would never stay there again place smells like bug spray in the roaches inside the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to freeway.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Room smelled like a cigaret ashtray, when asked for another room was told it will cost more. We left to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! They need to exterminate!! I'm not one to complain but I had to for this
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Atmosphere
Location: not much
Good enough to get some rest is all. Area was a little sketchy.
1 out of 5
by Marc

no frills indeed!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wish they would have mentioned how noisy it is!! I did not sleep much between the humming of the freeway and the upstairs people being up all night and dropping stuff on the floor.. The front desk was great!!!