Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good cheap basic no frills hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was good for what is worth. Definitely nothing special. The room was a basic with no frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Loud, uncomfortable, and broken...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel is right beside the highway. Yet lacks soundproofing of any kind. Three or four semi trucks idling in the parking lot all night. Loud people playing music in the parking lot. Room appeared to be clean. But, the faucet in the tub was broken. So, no shower for me. Plus, it's right in the landing path of the Ontario Airport!! Try sleeping with 747s coming and going... All around, one if the worst hotel experiences I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Easy to get to. Clean section of town.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Felt safe secure parking. Quite all day and at night very little noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not what I expected from a super 8, but then again I have never stayed at a super 8 before. First night I asked for some extra pillows and got 1. Next night when we get to our room the room next to us had loud music on like it was a night club. I had to call the front desk twice to get them to shut it off. Our last night wasn't any better. Will not be staying here again. To close to the highway and you can somier feel every passing car or truck. Breakfast is what to be expected for a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Accommodated upon my early arrival. It was highly appreciated!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: SERVICE AT FRONT DESK WAS QUICK AND FRIENDLY
Cons: WASHING THE SHEETS AND GETTING A BUG EXTERMINATOR
BED BUGS! MY DAUGHTERS AND I WERE ALL BIT ALL OVER OUR BODIES FROM BED BUGS! DISGUSTING! SERVICE WAS GREAT BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Decent dtay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff hooks it up.. Came in for a smoking room by accident and they gave me a nonsmoking room. Room was clean and house keeping service was prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Good hotel for stay. Staff was great

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything was excellent except the fact that I saw a bed bug crawling on the bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Not bad for price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The only thing that I can complain about is the noise from the fly. Other than that it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario CA

Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Normal hotel; exactly what I look for in a hotel ad well as the continental breakfast